Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 21-36 within 15 miles of Elmhurst, IL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm an easy-going, considerate guy looking for someone who wants to have good conversation and a great time.

In his own words

I moved to Lincoln Park in August and have had a great time exploring the city with friends so far, there is so much to do. If you were to ask close family members or friends about me I would guess they would say I am loyal, considerate, pretty laid back, and just like to have a good time. My family and friends are important to me and I spend time with them whenever I get the chance. I try to balance my work life and social life the best I can. I enjoy getting out and going for a bike ride or a run when the weather permits. Besides that I like to see movies, hang out with friends, go to a game or two if I can, or just relax at home. I'm trying to broaden my horizons and try new things. I would love to travel to Europe someday (going summer 2015, looking forward to it) and experience that. I am not looking for anyone person in particular, I don't believe in limiting myself like that. I will talk with anyone because I want find out what makes them who they are and see if there are any common interests. After that I am looking for someone who is fun, caring and taking it from there.

His interests

Book club , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

My family has a black lab- beagle mix. I wish my building allowed dogs, they are the best.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

There are a few local restaurants I like, one is called Mama Maria's its a local pizza place. As for travel destinations one of my favorite places to visit is Siesta Key Florida.

Favorite things

Music- I'm pretty open to most music, my favorite band is Led Zeppelin. TV shows- Scrubs, Parks and Rec, Seinfeld. Those are some of my favorites, I don't just like sitcoms though. Food-Italian, Mexican, BBQ are probably my favorites

For fun

I like to go to sporting events. I started biking a lot this summer and just started to get into running. I also like to see movies, try new restaurants and bars and just hang out with friends.

Last read

The Boy Who Harnessed The Wind was the last book I read. It is a very good book, I'd recommend it to anyone.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My heritage is mostly Irish with a little bit of Scottish, German and French-Canadian mixed in.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral