Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Avondale Estates, GA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I moved back to the Atlanta area from Tampa,...

In his own words

I moved back to the Atlanta area from Tampa, FL for work almost two years ago. I have a great group of friends that I wouldn't trade for the world, but I'm one of a few single people left. I am admittedly a bit of a work-a-holic, but I have reached a point in my career and personal life where I am really happy and am looking for someone to share all of that with. I am able to find humor in the simple things in life and hope to meet someone that can do so as well. I'd consider my sense of humor to be sarcastic. I enjoy good conversation with some witty banter back and forth. I love the outdoors, especially in the spring and fall so most of my interests are outdoorsy (golf, hiking, biking, running, skiing, etc). At this point in my life I'm past the late night bar scene other than on a special occasion, but I enjoy craft beers and trying new restaurants/drinks. I bought my first house after I moved back which is an old historic home so a lot of my free time has been put into home projects lately too. A few other things I'd like to do more of are traveling, reading, and spending more time with my two amazing nephews. Well, if you'd like to know anything else please feel free to ask.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to travel, but I also like trying out new restaurants and places close to home often in Decatur or the Highlands area.


Georgia Southern University, Statesboro, GA

Favorite things

I have a few TV series that I keep up with, reading, good food, beer, the simple things in life

For fun

Hiking/backpacking, cycling, mountain biking, running, golf, eating out, sporting events, skiing, movies, etc

Last read

I typically read biographies and non fiction. I've recently read Quiet about intro vs. extroverts and Unbroken which is military non-fiction.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a Plant Manager for a manufacturing company.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference