Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hanging out

In his own words

I currently work as an Interior designer and love it. It truely is my passion in life right now! I love working with people to help create spaces that make them feel inspired and energetic while still having the comfort of "home". I love my job but I am always open to new adventures and growth in my career. My rommates say that sometimes I can be obsessed with money, I prefer to say I am aware of the amount of money it takes in order to have the fun I want to have in life, and I work hard to make sure I can have that fun ;)It keeps me pretty busy but in my off time I like to do a lot of different things. I have 4 roommates, we have a lot of fun together. We live in an awesome house that has just enough room for all of us. I would eventually like to move from Indianapolis but I don't see that in the close future. More of an extended goal. I love traveling, I just went out of the country for the first time, Ireland was amazing! I want to continue traveling and seeing new places as much as I can. The same goes for food and music. I love going to live music, really any performance arts works or me, I am always up for seeing almost anything! Recently I have seen Florence The Machine, Jason Mraz, Jennie Devoe, and many different bands at the Rathskeller. I had tickets to see Mumford coming up but I coudn't get off work in August. Hopefully that gets the ball rolling!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

I go to 45 degrees for sushi with my friends every Sunday, woohoo half price sushi! I love most places downtown, and the food in Broad Ripple is awesome!

For fun

I'm a really easy going person, when I'm not working I love doing anything from relaxing at home to adventuring all over the city!

Last read

I recently read the Hunger Games Trilogy. It was pretty awesome, I tend to love series and things that are more than one edition.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college