Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Playa del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-43 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
A life unquestioned, is not worth living.

In his own words

I'm just looking for an awesome woman who comes "attitude free," and has a passion for life. I'm an easygoing man who loves skiing, camping, traveling, great conversation, being challenged, live music and some beers with my friends. I grew up in Pittsburgh and it will always hold a special place in my heart. Just looking for a woman, who is beautiful not just physically, but spiritually as well. It would be nice if you like the outdoors, and are open to trying new things. I see a lot of live music and would welcome some sporty company. I'm pretty much "what you see is what you get" so it would be nice if you were as well. Great conversation is a must in any relationship so someone who is socially conscious and has at least a passing interest in social and political issues would be a great find. I can adapt to many situations, i'm street smart and college educated and like experiencing different cultures. I'm on the rugged side but clean up quite well, so i'm told. I speak my mind, i'm hard working and loyal to a fault and would like to find a woman who loves me for my virtues. I'm successful in my career, have great family and friends am a bit of a romantic and have a lot to offer to the right woman. It would be nice to meet someone who has their own style and is genuine. According to what i've read, we're all "Athletic and toned" have "great jobs" are "down to earth" and "don't like drama," yet here we all are! Don't be afraid to tell who you really are, it's actually quite refreshing. I'm starting to lose hope that there any REAL, good-hearted women in this town. Care to prove me wrong...?

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Never lived anywhere that I could actually have pets. Actually like dogs AND cats! how rare.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Baby blues BBQ, Park city, Moab, Jackson hole, Mammoth, NYC . Mtn biking in sycamore canyon, Peru, OZ, Buenos Aires, Lake Erie, Pittsburgh, san francisco, Japan, any place with the woman i love.


Duquesne University, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

New skis, colbert report, Always sunny in Philadelphia, john butler trio, outdoor concerts. My mom, sunsets on lake erie and good friends at apres ski. Steeler gold, , Alpenglo, a smile from a pretty girl! Treme, Game of thrones, Brunettes.

For fun

Read, ski every mountain on the planet, download music, play hockey, mountain bike, concerts at the hollywood bowl or anywhere outside, discuss politics, wandering foreign cities, great pizza, hiking, giving great back rubs, making people laugh,

Last read

Kingdom of fear(H.S.T)Cadillac desert, Blowback, Killing hope(a must read for all americans) Confederacy of Dunces, FastFood Nation, Life of Pi, Scar tissue,GQ, Mens journal and Powder magazines. Nothing by Dan brown, i'm so uncool!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in the film and television industry and am pretty content with my job. I write on the side and have finished my first script. I work to live and my job helps keep me in good shape and allows me to travel to great places. "Work to travel!"
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Irish and sicilian. Was raised in Pittsburgh and come from a very outspoken family and thrive on intersting people. Not religious but very spiritual and believe in karma.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Just be a good person and be thankful for what you have. My church is the mountains.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a degree in Journalism from Duquesne University in Pittsburgh.