Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Alabaster, AL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
We are the knights who say Ni.....

In his own words

Who I am? Well now isn't this going to be a load of truth most people would never put on there profile! I see so much BS out there its just funny how we try our hardest to impress people with our half truth's and slightly exaggerated notions of ourselves. I guess its time to get to the point!!! I am an extremely independent man. Not a child, not a boy, not an imposter of a man but a MAN! I have my beliefs, code of ethics and slightly loose morals but in all I say what I mean, mean what I say and do as I said. I'm not controllable or fixable or forcibly changed to suit anyone's better interest. If and when I change its due to getting older and learning life's lessons. Manipulation never works on me as I see it coming a mile away. So with this out of the way and understanding a little of who your dealing with lets get past this and tell you WHO I AM. I love being outside and it doesn't matter the temp outside or where we are. Beach, Mountains, Sun or Snow I love it all. I love to go to the shooting range. I call it gun powder therapy! I'm an avid pool player. I play three times a week and some weekend tournaments. I'm a bit of a tinker'r which basically means if it's broken then I will try to fix it. Now women this doesn't mean I want to fix you but yes it is in my DNA to try and fix broken things. Just let me do it, It's in my nature. I'm a spiritual person but not very religious. Which means I don't go to church to try and find GOD. That's like saying you go to the bar to get a glass of water! You could have just gotten a glass of water at home. GOD's everywhere you don't need to find him in a church. Go out into the wilderness and I guarantee you will find him everywhere. I'm not an easy catch. Very guarded and protective of myself. However when I am in a relationship I am 100% involved and faithful. Once in i'm all in cause I never do anything half ass'ed! I'm very OCD about some things and very much ADHD about everything else. I'm an avid avoid'er of DRAMA! and I have more patience than most. I honestly can't tell you what women want or what other men want as we are all different with different needs. But I can tell you this! Most people love others not because of really who they are but the actions behind it. PROOF is in the pudding. Oh and War Damn Eagle!!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Mobile AL, Helena Gun Range, A few bars that I play pool out of. The Beach, Lake, River. Want the rest then ask.


The University of Alabama at Birmingham, Birmingham, AL

Favorite things

I have a lot of things that I like and love to do. If it involves having fun being in good company and just enjoying life then I'm game. I like to explore new things and meet new people.

For fun

Anything outdoors. Camping, Hiking, Beach, Lake, River, Gun Range, Play Pool in a league. There's more but I would rather you ask!

Last read

Don't really read many books. But I do like to read as I spend a lot of time researching new technologies based upon my career. And with my many interest I read about those things as well.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
I work in the security industry as a Project Manager and love what I do cause it keeps me and my mind constantly challenged. But I also in the spring and summer work on the weekends for a PWC manufacturer that does demo rides throughout the country.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral