Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Greensboro, NC, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Not prince charming but I am better than the last guy.

In his own words

I have been on here for a while and have got little to nothing from it. I have tried the nice fluffy profile with all my likes and dream. I tried the "here what I am looking for" one. But now I have just feed up with this whole thing. Now here is how I really feel after my experience here: If you are going to judge me by a few pictures I have posted then move on. There is much more to me then a few pictures. Judge a book by its cover and you will never see what's inside of it. Are you looking for same dead beat joker who you always end up with? You know the one that spends most of his time out with his boys drinking? And when he is with you, you are forced to do what he wants to do? Watch the same crappy TV show he does? Watch him drink all day and night long? Listen to him talk horribly to you and about your friends and family? How many times has he borrowed money from you or pressured you into giving him money? Did he ever pay you back by the way? If that?s the guy you want?You should probably find someone other than me. If you looking for the guy that lives in the gym working on him and not work on a relationship with you?that ain?t me neither. If you want the one who goes back a forth between his ex(?s) and you, no me neither. So you've tried all those types of guys. Why not try something different. For lack of a better way to put it, you can kick the tree and expect prince charming to fall out. I am no prince charming. But I am a good guy. I have morals and principle that I sand by. I have a job that I very much like. Had it for 13 years now and I really like it and I am good at it. I don?t need you to loan me any $. I have a car so I don't need to use yours. Unless you have a truck. I am a father. Read that again. A father which mean I have a child. I am not a mistier. Yes really someone thought that?s what I meant. My son is quite possibly the best kid ever. Just saying. I take care of him and ensure he has what he needs to succeed in his life. I know how to be romantic and I am good at it. And romance is much more than flowers and candy. It's make sure the one you care for knows that you are there and thinking about them. I do not drink at all. Period! Noting against you if you do. Unless every picture you have post you are at bar or have a drink in your hand. And if you do, you may want to take a look at that. I am a good listener and I will not try a fix all you problems. If you need someone to vent to because the boss is on your , or one of your girlfriends is getting on you last nerve, I will listen. I am adventurous and will try anything a few times before I pass judgment on whether I like it or not. This includes food, music, movies, people, shops, and stores. I think gay people should have the same rights as everyone else. I believe the government should stay out of my gun safe. I believe a woman has the right to choice what to do with their own bodies. I think if someone doesn't believe the same things I do, that doesn't make them wrong. It just makes them different than me and that's A okay! So if you've had the same relationship but with a different guy for a long time, try something new. If not with me, with someone other than that guy you usually date. Good luck and I hope you find what you are looking for. Also looking for me on cupid OK?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets


Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Not into bars at all. I do not drink at all. I enjoy coffee and local no chain restaurants. Trips to Charleston, SC. Hanging Rock. My Couch on a cold day.

Favorite things

I operate a small antiquing and collectable business. Yard sales, auctions, consignment sale, and thrift store are my haunts. I also like show surrounding this topic too. Picker, storage wars, antique roadshow, etc...

For fun

Right now, i like to work on my house. I bought it a few months ago. Most of my free time goes into that. When i am not work on the house, i am usually with my friends or watching old cartoons with my son. He love the same out cartoons that i did.

Last read

I am actually in the Middle of 3 books. LOL. I start with the intentions of finishing but than find something else and start that one too. But i did finish Maus 1 & 2 recently. Highly recommend. I like Biography and non-fiction.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I manage process improvement project at a large company here in the Triad.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree