Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

pw_designs

38 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Daily
Drink:
Social Drinker
I thought I’d give this a try since internet...

In his own words

I thought I’d give this a try since internet dating seems to be the best way to meet someone, most of my friends and family are married now, and my social outlets primarily don’t include single people. “Dating” a lot of different people does not seem like fun, but I would like to meet someone who is also interested in a long term relationship, partnership, and friendship. I am from Atlanta and remember when it was a lot different and less crowded. My preference is to associate with just a few close people rather than keeping a lot of friends. The person I’m with is more important than what we are doing. Not only do I enjoy the visual arts, music, literature, and movies, but also travel, sports, and nature. You won’t have to worry about me checking the phone every five minutes because I’m not into social media or text messaging. I’m focused on who or what is in front of me. Regular trips to Charleston to visit my family and photographing plants and animals are always fun. The person I would like to meet would be kind, interesting to talk to, relatively sober, likes kids, and also likes me. Reciprocity is important. A dog would also be a great bonus. Research and an open mind are better than an argument. Activities and interests are great, but we don’t have to do the same things all the time. New experiences and things are more fun than doing the same things all the time, so feel free to introduce me something new. Thanks for reading and I look forward to talking to you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Amsterdam, Paris, Barcelona, Charleston, St. Augustine, Bigfork, Missoula, Seattle, Fairbanks, Colorado, beaches, Appalachia - I like new places also

College

Georgia Institute of Technology, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

Music: Classic Rock, Jazz, Jazz Fusion, Funk, Soul, Classic Country and Country. - T.V.: Documentaries, Pawn Stars, First 48, Cops, Deadliest Catch, Sports (Football, Hockey, Nascar). Movies: too many to name.

For fun

Travel, Hanging out with friends and family, Home repairs, landscaping, and gardening on the Weekends. I enjoy drawing (mostly sketches) and photography. I also like Camping, Movies, Art Museums, and Sporting events. I cookout a lot.

Last read

too many to name - mostly fiction and literature



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Daily No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
designer, cad tech, illustrator for an Architecture company
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
English, French, Dutch, German, & Cherokee (maybe)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I was raised Baptist
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral