Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Charleston, SC, USA | Seeking women 26-33 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready for a good year!

In his own words

My friends would describe me as very driven, funnier than most, and a little sarchastic. I love learning and pushing myself to a different place each and every day. My family is awesome and I love spending time with my 2 brothers and 2 sisters when they are around. I love learning new things and am fascinated by almost anything once I learn a little bit about it. What I am doing is much less important than who I am doing it with. Flying by the seat of my pants doesn't bother me at all, but I've learned to incorporate some planning into my life. I'm looking for someone who likes who they are, likes to stay in shape, has good friends and family, and can laugh at anything. Someone with varied interests who is comfortable just relaxing at home or getting dressed up for cocktails. Im ready for the real thing but not in a hurry. If you think we have something in common send me a message. I believe that good things happen naturally and stay that way with some work.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I have owned rottweilers and a lab/golden but do not have a dog right now. I also love taking care of horses, but have never had the urge to ride. I was the care taker for a veterinarians 4 horses in Virginia a couple of years ago.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Smoky Oak, Folly, Upper King, Market St., Just learning my way around Charleston but I have alot to explore still.


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Time with friends and family. Going to concerts(all kinds). Cooking dinner and movies on the couch. Learning something new. Writing. Laughing at all times. I played college golf and still compete nationally.

For fun

I love to be outside. Going to beach, backyard bbq's, playing golf, rock climbing, throwing a frisbee, skiing, boating, I think you get the point. I also like cooking and consider myself a pretty decent one at that. Watching a good movie at home.

Last read

Currently reading Atlas Shrugged. I also write and try to write every day.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have had many jobs but finally settled on working with my hands. I am a carpenter and have a home remodeling business. I love what I do. It keeps me busy but I enjoy the freedom of my schedule.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Attended Loyola College and Univ. of Florida.