Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 35-70 within 150 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Own your own happiness...

In his own words

I'm cute, loveable, and an animal lover. Friends would describe me as 'prince charming' and 'the knight in shining armor' all rolled into one. I love to travel, and I'll go anywhere with the right person. After all, it's the company and not the destination, right? A location where we can walk hand in hand on the beach at sunset is good, but if you want to stay home and have a 'spa day' at the Westin Kierland, I don't mind doing the dusting, washing, car waxing, and cat shaving while you indulge yourself. I only ask that you call me to help carry packages from the commons whilst on your post-spa shopping spree. I insist on doing all the heavy lifting in a relationship. If you're happy, I'm happy...I always say. And I don't believe that chivalry is dead. No sir, not in my book. If it's raining, my coat is off and coverin' that puddle. And you've opened your last car door, that I can assure you. I'm also a great dancer. Can a guy ever get enough of it? I think not. If there's music playing, my toes are tappin'. I'd actually say that I'm the prince, the knight, AND Fred Astaire all rolled into one, but I can't get into the bragging on ones self thing. Actually, a perfect day for me is to spend the morning and early afternoon doing as many chores around the house as time will allow (I find it invigorating!), followed by a quick trip to the tux shop to pick up the evening's attire. From there we'll wine, dine and dance the night away! After a quick peck on the cheek (remember, friends first!) and a goodnight glance, I'm into my jammies for a night filled with dreams of you. Life is pretty darn good, don't you think?My match overlooks the fact that I'm not perfect (seriously!). She doesn't find my endearing habits 'cute' at the beginning of a relationship and then highly annoying later on. She lets me be myself. She laughs too long and loud at the witty things that accidently come out of my mouth. I do the same for her. She doesn't put a career ahead of everything. The one thing I will never, ever comprehend is when someone says that they work an 80 hour week and love it. Sweetie pie, if that's you I've got news for ya. You're reading the WRONG profile. You put in the face time, and I'll hike volcano national park on the big island. Deal? My match would enjoy playing things like golf and tennis. Doesn't even have to be good, 'cause I'm certainly not. My parent's completed their 'golf in all 50 states' deal, and I though it was a pretty cool thing to do.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with a beach and lava flowing is ok with me. Kind of narrows the choices...but what a choice! Sans that....Pripyat is good this time of year (kidding). Any place with some tasty waves, craft beer and an ocean view is ok with me!


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Porters, amber ales....haha. Ok, not really into 'things'. Places, yes. Things...maybe my Elvis watch. TCB in a flash, baby!

For fun

I just started to play golf again after a 12 year hiatus. Whoops, I just realized this isn't the 'what do I do to get frustrated, angry and say a lot of bad words' section.

Last read

The home depot do it yourself book. I think I picked up the Portuguese copy because none of it made any sense. I didn't know that the lack of a dishwasher air gap is considered a felony in some states.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
It's in that gray area between legal and illegal...but we'll talk about it. (kidding)
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference