Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 100 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Come explore with me: our lives, the world, the possibilities...

In his own words

I have a great life: I love my work, it is both fulfilling and rewarding; I have wonderful relationships with my family, friends and business colleagues; I get to travel extensively worldwide, which is my passion; and I volunteer as a life and business coach. I would like to top it all off with a meaningful and intimate relationship. I am grateful for many things, but mostly for the calmness that I have found later in life and for the opportunities I have been given. I am looking for a mate who has a combination of many traits including kindness, generosity of spirit, curiosity and a passion for life. Location is not important; so if you live in New York or Timbuktu that is fine with me... I love to travel.

His interests

Book club , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have had 3 dogs and 2 cats for the past 27 years and loved them all dearly. The last dog (Bagel the Beagle) and cat (Jeep an Abyssinian) both died this past year so I am taking some time off from pets but will return.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

India, Bhutan, Cambodia, Ethiopia, Spain, Italy, Turkey, Guatemala, Ecuador, San Miguel de Allende, San Francisco, The Tetons, Savanah, Maine, and Vermont.

Favorite things

authors: Lessing, Didion; music: R&B, soul, gospel; movies: I know it isn't chic, but I love Sci-Fi; Sports: Women's College Basketball (UConn fan); food: all cultures, I love basing trips around great meals and experiences.

For fun

Global travel; non-fiction; psycho/spiritual work; rocking on a porch with a metal roof in a rain storm; learning something new; connection; women' s college basketball; early morning tea with my nephew; massages; Costco; design; walks.

Last read

Two books stand out: "The Island at the Center of the World" by Russell Shorto. It is a history of the early Dutch days of Manhattan and is a page turner. The other is Michael Singer's "The Untethered Soul" which I found quite enlightening.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Grey Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I sell real estate in Manhattan and have been doing so for the past 29 years. It is a good fit.
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My heritage is a mixture of Irish, English, German, and French. Personally, I claim the Irish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am an extremely spiritual person and I appreciate and respect all faiths. I woud like a mate who either has a connection with God or can be supportive of my beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
MBA from NYU, BS from Missouri State and Life Coaching Certification from Invite Change.