Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Grand Rapids, MI, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready for the next adventure

In his own words

Looking for a friendship that could turn into a long term relationship. People describe me as a casual, punctual, loyal and willing to go above and beyond to help others. I have a stable job, own a house, car, low debt. I have an extensive list of hobbies and activities that I enjoy. Ranging anywhere from sporting events, breweries, finding new restaurants, broadway shows, to museums, to volunteering. I am what you call a well diversified individual, since education has been a big part of my life and also my faith. I am looking for someone whose friends and family are as important to them as mine as to me. A woman with a strong faith is a bonus, and it doesn't hurt if you have an adventurous side; I do too. One interesting fact is that I have a sandwich on a local restaurant's menu. Outside on the lake in the summer on a boat or the beach. Someone who enjoys other winter activities such as snowboarding, skiing, hiking, snow shoeing. Staying in some nights, spending time with good friends. Watching football whether U of M or the Bears or whatever team you like.. I do go to a lot of concerts last one was Keith Urban. I would love to see Mumford and Sons, Coldplay, Brad Paisley in concert. I attend church regularly and it would be great if my match did also. Shoot me an email if I spark some interest or want to hear more. I would love to hear from you. Thanks.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love up North places like Leland, Mi, Traverse City. Also go to Nashville once a year. Detroit for great food. Love places like Ramona's Table in EGR and Real Food Cafe in Alger Heights. HopCat, Founder's and Perrin Brewing, The Green Well


Calvin College, Grand Rapids, MI

Favorite things

Diet Coke, Microbrews,BBQ sauce, scented candles. Vintage items with patina, class and style. Love trying out different restaurants and getting dressed to the nines occasionally. Remodeling my house. cooking, traveling. FALL season.

For fun

Love going out on the lake in my boat, fishing, golf, cycling, sporting clays, trap shooting, concerts, road trips. Going to sporting events. Trying new restaurants, Walking/biking around Reeds Lake Going out or staying in. Family dinners/parties.

Last read

Currently reading The Fifth Assassin by Brad Metlzer



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I do Medical Coding for two anti-coagulation clinics in Gr. Also a clinic for high frequency ED users which uses behavioral health(social work) and other medication adjusting to wean people from abusing the ER. Saving the hospital money.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Love my church(ABC) and have been attending there since 99. Volunteer in the summer for the lawn crew and snow removal in the winter.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.A. in Business and Certified Coding Specialist Physician based. Also went to school for Automotive Technology.