Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Cudahy, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 70 miles of Bell, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am very passionate about life, love and family....

In her own words

I was born in Mexico raised in California, I come from a big loving family. Decided to give match a chance since a lot of my friends were successful in finding great gentleman thru match. I believe HONESTY=TRUST AND BY ADDING COMMUNICATION,UNDERSTANDING AND LET'S NOT FORGET LOVE A GREAT RELATIONSHIP IS THE OUT COME. .. :) WHAT DO I ENJOY? spending time with family and friend, BBQ, movies, dinners, wine tasting, spas, baseball games, my job/ coworkers, shopping for shoes and purses, thanksgiving, coffee dates, listening to music, trying new things, hiking, weddings, organizing events, a good funny joke, good conversation, concerts. WHAT ARE THE QUALITIES OF THE GENTLEMAN IM LOOKING FOR? * HONESTY * SPIRITUAL * FAMILY ORIENTED * RESPONSIBLE * GOAL ORIENTED * TEAM PLAYER * FUN * ADVENTUROUS * LOVING/ GIVING * UNDERSTANDING AND PATIENT ......;) Now I if you are interested in me just for one of the pictures on my profile ....i really encourage you to truly get to know and awesome/beautiful person from the inside that I am. Sometimes we judge a book by its cover when in reality the best part of the book is don't get me wrong physical attraction is important but I think it's a balance of both. :) ....let the adventure/journey begin....

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like driving to san diego and have a nice relaxing dinner and evening. I also enjoy the beach


Cerritos College, Norwalk, CA

Favorite things

Love romantic movies, love my moms cooking, enjoy having my coffee,....

For fun

Since I work a lot .... on my free time i like to enjoy my family and friends. Maybe a movie, dinners anything that can relax me...

Last read

I can honestly say i always buy books to maintian my brain busy but i have never managed to finish a book.... as long as its a book to improve myself or how to be better at certain things i will buy the book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college