Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Greensboro, NC, USA | Seeking men 38-55 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Seeking a man whom I can cater to mind, body, and spirit.

In her own words

What is lovely as a rose, sweet like candy, precious as a rare gem, and spicey as ginger? Me !!! What I am looking for in a man : A man who is intelligent and not afraid to debate cuurent issues. A man who has integrity is extremely important to me. Spiritually/Religion : He must believe and follow the teachings of the Lord Jesus Christ. Career: He must be doing what he loves or making plans to achieve his professional desires. Family: If he has children, he must must must be taking care of his children's financial, emotional, spiritual, and physical needs and desires. Lastly, I believe that the man for me will be generous, passionate, caring, strong, protector, humorous, ambitious, romantic, and intelligent. ( Another turn on is a man who can teach me something I do not know. I love a smart man.) So if you would like the companionship of a woman who is delicate as a rose, sweet like candy, can add value to your life, and has the spice and the strength to have her man's back, then talk with me to see if we are a match. ( Oh! I forgot to tell you that I can cook too!)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I love the peacefulness and the beauty of horses. And one day, I hope to own one.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place to be is near large bodies of water such as the ocean or the lake. I love to sit or lay by the water and meditate or read.


North Carolina Agricultural and Technical State University, Greensboro, NC

Favorite things

I love to listen to Pop music, RB, Gospel, Hip Hop, Oldies, and Blues. I like outdoor concerts. I enjoy attending dance classes such as Belly, African and Reggae.

For fun

In my free time, I like to be active and enjoy being outdoors walking and enjoying nature. Recently, I was introduced to riding horses and one day I plan to own a horse. I like to do the standard activities movies, dancing, and dinner.

Last read

Typically, I read books related to my professions. For leisure, I read magazines such as Essence, Ebony, and Oprah.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a Licensed Professional Counselor who specializes in Substance Abuse Counseling and working with individuals who have co-occurring disorders.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American
Grandfather is Lumbee.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference