Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Gaithersburg, MD, USA | Seeking men 26-36 in Maryland, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern, Other
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
'Insert cliche' life lesson quote here'

In her own words

I know myself but writing it down is kind of strange, but here it goes...... I am a confident gal(not self-absorbed- despite having to write this "about me section")-I know what I want and not willing to just settle otherwise. I'm sweet and witty, with a strong head on my shoulders. I am also described as a funny, honest, fun, responsible, sexual(who isn't?) with morals, genuine, spontaneous, romantic, and family/goal- oriented person and hope for the same qualities. I'm a playful person but I don't play mind games! I LOVE to smile/laugh sometimes giggle and make others laugh :) I work out and like doing so however I do not have a skinny frame- I am a little thick and curvy and I want a real man who can handle a real woman with some meat on her bones-so if you don't like that please ......move on! I want someone who also believes there are 3 key components to successful relationship --honest communication, compassion and respect-- " Well that's enough/plenty for now -you may ask me anything for I am an open book and an interesting read and well books don't bite--but I might...nibble ;P

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I love animals, I have a turtle and maybe one day will have a dog. :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to dance so clubbing in dc although I'm not into the club scene anymore- I prefer going to lounges/coffee shops/bakeries or hookah bars--my favorite is Guarapos in Arlington- movie theaters-film festivals-Euro tour-Japan-Tehran

Favorite things

It wont hurt to just ask :D

For fun

Hanging out with my friends/family, doing things that are somewhat of a challenge-mentally & physically, I love dancing & who doesn't love to laugh/joke? I like watching ufc with my dad and football-ncaa/nfl - I am still pretty girly though :)

Last read

The newspaper (Washington Post)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Just ask :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, Other No preference
I'm Persian and some Russian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I have no problem discussing, if it's an area of interest
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral