Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Peoria, AZ, USA | Seeking men 28-40 in Arizona, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Intelligent, friendly professional seeking meaningful connection

In her own words

People describe me as intelligent, friendly, and I smile often. My associates appreciate the lightheartedness and optimissim I bring to the practice. I laugh at most people's jokes or at least flash a humble smile to acknowledge their effort. I believe in giving everyone a chance. I'm definately a "planner"; spontaneitity makes me nervous. I am open to trying new things and being more spontaneous ,which is easier said than done. I'm hoping my match will enjoy helping me change that alittle. I enjoy movies; at home or at the theatre. A quiet evening at home or a brief adventure in the city is always welcomed. I'm comfortable in most any setting. I excercise or listen to some of my favorite music when Im in a bad mood. I am looking forward to spending time away from home every now and again with someone that shares my values and perspective on life. I'm looking for someone that appreciates the company of an intelligent, funny, friendly, successful and stable young woman. I'm also hoping to find someone that is family- oriented because I am a single parent. I'm comfortable with having a blended family. I enjoy getting to know new people. I am attracted to gentlelmen that share my intelligence, generosity, honesty, sense of humor and empathy.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Football, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

As far as restaurants its The Olive Garden, Texas Roadhouse.. and Famous Dave's Barbeque. I've visited San Diego once for a seminar and thought it was absolutely. I cant swim at all but I love walking along the beach and listening to the ocean.

Favorite things

My favorite thing to eat is anything that contains chicken. Being from the south, I can never turn down barbeque either, but my new favorites include almost anything mexican or italian. Chinese foods are a close second.

For fun

I like to watch movies with my family. I listen to some of my favorite CDs or my mp3 player when I can steal a few quite moments to myself. I've started scrapbooking also; its something alittle different and it helps me to de-stress alittle.

Last read

The last thing I've read was a journal related to my work; DVM Magazine. I try to stay on top of the latest topics in my profession. For fun I read InStyle or Redbook on occasion.Currently I'm reading the Twilight series and Im on the last one.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I'm currently an associate veterinarian with a corporate practice in Phoenix.. I truly enjoy what I do and I'm thankful for everyone that's helped me along the way. People describe me as friendly, intelligent, self-sacrificing, loyal and empathic.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American No preference
My roots are African American and a little Native American (Cherokee). My greatgrand mother on my mother's side was of Cherokee descent.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
I was baptisted as a Methodist in my home town. I currently attend Church On The Rock in Sun City, Assembly of God
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended Tuskegee University and graduated in Animal Science; from there I crossed the border to Mississippi State University where I completed graduate school and gained my doctoral degree. It's one of the greatest achievements of my life so far.