Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Chaska, MN, USA | Seeking men 28-34 within 35 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello :)

In her own words

Hi there! I figured I would give this a chance because it's a great way to meet new people. I'm fun, easy to talk to, have a pretty good sense of humor, and love to laugh. The little things in life are very important to me. Life is pretty good for me and I'm generally a happy person. My family and I are tight-knit and have fun when we get together. I'm the oldest of 4 kids and have a couple of neices and a nephew that are super fun. I have a job that I really enjoy and gives me lots of fun stories for family and friends. I've been there for almost 11 years and every day is something different. I like to try new things, and am adventurous-to a point. One of my favorite things to do is travel and I try to find a unique statue to sit on; see the cow picture in my photos. My ideal guy is someone who values family, friends, and appreciates the little things in life. I want someone I can feel comfortable around and can be goofy and laugh. My Catholic faith is important to me. I won't shove it down your throat, and I'm fairly progressive. I'm looking to share and grow in it with someone special. If you're open to traveling, even better. Traveling doesn't have to mean somewhere far and expensive. Minnesota and the surrounding states have lots of fun places to explore. Feel free to hit me up with questions :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In the summer I love to walk around the chain of lakes or head up to Duluth for some time around Lake Superior. My parents have a screened-in porch that's awesome in the summer. People watching at MOA never gets old. MN State Fair. Psycho Suzi's.

Favorite things

My favorite drink is Captain mixed with rootbeer. One of my favorite games to play is Scrabble. I like to watch the news as I get ready for work and MPR news in the car. I can listen to pretty much any type of music but prefer ks95 or country.

For fun

My favorite thing to do is hang out with family or friends. I like to try new places to eat, play mini golf, go bowling (even if I'm terrible at it), play board games, cook meals, and spend the evening in relaxing in front of TV.

Last read

I'm trying to find new mystery novels to read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I went to St. Bens.