Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles of New York, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
you want to read this -=)

In his own words

What I want: someone I'll do anything for, just to see her smile. someone I can pick up when she's down. someone I can buy flowers for no reason and just because I want to for. someone who will laugh at my bad jokes just cause she knows I'm trying to make her laugh. someone to travel with, share a snuggie with, and go crazy with. someone to open the door for and take off my jacket for. someone I can drink wine, beer, and hot chocolate with. someone to sit with, hold hands with, to dance with. someone to go the the movies with, broadway show with, do nothing with, and see the world with. someone I can look at a say, "yep, I'm the luckiest man in the world." someone to.......grow old with. Me: Friends and family are the biggest part of my life. I am passionate about my field of work and my field of work is my passion. Like most men, I am into sports, mainly basketball and cycling. Working 4 years in China, I managed to cycle Vietnam, Cambodia, Thailand and tons of places in China. Born and bred in the wonderful city of New York. If you ever walk in on a class i am teaching, you will find my class either laughing with me or at me. I am a professional and a cornball( i guess that makes me a professional cornball). I think i can sing, but I really can't. I don't think chick flicks are that bad. I enjoy bringing brightness into the lives of others. You: The one reading this. Maybe we've met: in my dreams? in your dreams? on the subway sitting across from me but I was too shy to come say hi? But I know you're out there. Maybe not reading this, but hey, sometimes we have to make our own chances. - Thank you reader, for your time. Talk soon -=)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Exotic Pets

My turtle's name is waddle. but i had to leave the poor little guy in China with a co-worker.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hong Kong, Cheung Chau Island, NEW YORK CITY, roads that allow bicycles, basketball courts, MSG watching the Knicks, mountains with snow, places with sun, water, and sand.


Long Island University, Brooklyn Campus, Brooklyn, NY

Favorite things

Family and friends are the world to me. Love cycling, infatuated with basketball, got happy feet so can't stop dancing, have a traveling bug and this weird fascination with airports. I also have a knack for cooking.

For fun

Enjoying life.

Last read

Zombie survival guide :-o



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Curvy, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Currently I am an Adult ESOL intructor/Coordinator and on some evenings i work part-time mentoring inner city youth.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
The framed paper on my wall says I have a degree in school counseling.