Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | New Orleans, LA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 100 miles of Brevoort, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking kind, smart guy with integrity

In her own words

I am funny, affectionate, snarky, smart, sexy. I love meeting new people. I am a filmmaker who works on different projects but I am not too busy for new people. Born and raised in New York City and currently living in New Orleans, I love to go dancing and trying different kinds of foods. Of course I love movies but I can enjoy an Iron Man as much as an art house film. I am tall, pretty and tell a good story. I get really excited about things, so much so that it can be infectious. I am kind. I try to bring out the best in people. I can know a lot of people in a room, a ton, and still make you feel like you are the most important person in the room. I smile and that tends to make other people smile. You: You are kind, affectionate, have integrity and are confident. You like yourself while still seeing yourself as a work in progress. You like to try new things. You are intellectually curious. You can take me on all kinds of adventures. You let me know that I am important to you. You are someone who needs as much as you are prepared to offer.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've been to a few countries in Africa: South Africa (Cape Town is one of the most beautiful places on Earth), Rwanda, Nigeria, Ghana. Loved India, esp Kerala. Argentina and Mexico were a lot of fun. I want to see more of Europe and just travel more.

Favorite things

Maxwell, Black Keys, TV On The Radio, Adele, Tinashe. I love Mexican food, Thai food, Ethiopian food and am always up for trying something new. TV: Modern Family, Man Men & Breaking Bad (Haven't seen Boardwalk Empire yet, so curious about it.)

For fun

See movies in actual movie theaters, watch bad TV, travel, learn more about wine, go to free concerts, the lists goes on ...

Last read

I just finished The Interestings by Meg Wolitzer and really enjoyed it. I hadn't been reading in forever and it was just the fast moving thing I needed.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am a filmmaker/ a documentary producer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral