Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Springfield, PA, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm looking for someone to share life's...

In her own words

I'm looking for someone to share life's greatest moments! I have two daughters (11 and 9) and they are my greatest accomplishment to date. I have a great job and I've been there for almost 18 years. I love what I do and, luckily for me, it pays the bills. What am I looking for? I'm looking for someone who is kind, gentle and loves to laugh. I love joking around and my biggest laughs are usually at my expense. I want someone who isn't afraid to make decisions, who is secure and who is looking for a relationship. I don't need someone to take care of me. I'm independent and I have great family and friends. I'm just at a point in my life where I'm ready to start a new relationship. I want somone to hug...the kind of hug that makes you feel safe, secure, loved and that makes even the biggest problems seem minor. Things I like to do? I like trying new restuarants, weekend getaways, movies, carribean vacations. I'm a girl who likes sports...going to games or watching from the couch is fun! Phillies are my favorite followed by Eagles, Flyers and even Sixers. I even joined a fantasy football league this year and survived my first draft without making a fool of myself!! I enjoy casinos too...I'm not a big gambler but I just like the excitement and people watching. I like taking long walks holding hands. I think a great day ends with a glass of wine chatting about our days. About me...I'm caring, loving and devoted. I try to live my life without regrets...lessons are learned from every good and bad thing that happens in our lives. I may be shy at first but I'm a chatter once I'm comfortable. I love romance and cuddling. My girls are a big part of my life but I am able to make the time to date and I'm hoping someday that I'll meet someone that I can bring into their lives. Mutual trust, respect, great conversation, attraction and great sense of humor are a recipe for happines and that's all any of us is looking for, right?! Please feel free to contact me if you want to chat more. If not, good luck on your search...there is someone out there for all of us!!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Other

My girls persuaded/guilted me into a guinea pig.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

AC, Rehoboth, Inner Harbor. I like weekend getaways, quiet dinners out or catching a Phillies game at a local bar. A night home with a glass of wine is always nice too.

Favorite things

My iPod makes me laugh. I have anything from Blake Shelton to Green Day to Black Eyed Peas to Justin Bieber (I have little girls!!). I love Sushi. I like comedy/romance movies or books. When I read or go to a movie, I like it to be a happy escape.

For fun

I like to go to Phillies games, weekend getaways, going out to dinner, drinks/apps at a local bar, bowling. I enjoy casinos (AC, local casinos and I'd love to get to Vegas again). And cuddling on the couch watching TV is always fun too!

Last read

Don't get to read often but when I do, it's typically a romance novel. I just prefer to keep it simple and read as a nice diversion from work/life.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college