Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
4'11" (149cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
After silence, that which comes nearest to expressing the inexpressible is music.-A. Huxley, Music at Night, 1931.

In her own words

Hello to whomever decides to read this section. An update like this has been way overdue. I've decided a few months ago that I was tired of excuses and if I really wanted to change, I was going to have to muster up, gather everything I could, and go for it. I am a much happier, healthier person because of this. This is only but the first phase of a transition in my life. I am still evolving and learning on how to be a better person to reach all the goals I set for myself, whether it be professionally or personally, I am just a girl, with dreams and aspirations like no other. I believe what sets me apart from the rest is the tenacity and will that lies within my veins. I will try until I get what I am working towards and never give up. There are certain things and people that I find my self gravitating towards to. Those that enjoy learning, are intelligent but humble, tall, quirky, family-oriented and driven people. I have an affinity for reading, conversation, coffee, discovering new bands, languages, and anything scientifically related. I'm fluent in Spanish, Italian, and French. Accents fascinate me immensely. I'm always searching to better myself, meet new interesting people, and learn about the world around me. There is nothing sexier than the human mind and its ability to provoke immense thought and feeling. At least in my book. Science, Makeup, and Music are 3 of my passions. Its something about problem solving with science, the artistic aspect of makeup, and the emotions of music that feed my soul. My musical tastes vary with my mood and depends what Im doing at the moment. (Bonus points if you know who The Smiths, The Cure, Bauhaus, and Siouxie & The Banshees are! ) I work very hard at what I do, and am continuing my science education in hopes to enter the medical field in the near future. After fulfilling my professional endeavors, I would like to travel the world, the Middle East, Morocco Egypt, and Israel mostly, because I’m infatuated with their culture. In the midst of all this I’m trying not to take myself too serious these days and try to enjoy the simple things that life has to offer, those that, even I, at times take for granted. At the end of the day, careers and goals mean nothing without love, my family, and friends. They are the utmost support system and without them I could not continue my journey. I know what I'm looking for in a partner and will not settle for anything less. Someone sincere, intelligent, and with a good heart. If you're curious about any of the above, feel free to ask. Go ahead and send me a message, I dare you ;)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a miniature schnauzer/chihuahua mix. She is just great!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy the quaint coffee shop as much as the next intellectual but I also enjoy heading up to a bar or local dive from time to time. Places with good music are a must. Visiting new places and discovering new things to do are also great!


Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

There is nothing better than reading a good book with coffee in hand. I like going out, shopping, road trips, and concerts. Music is crucial to my life mostly rock/post punk/indie/alternative.

For fun

Other than reading, I love makeup, going to concerts/shows, movies, sushi, and hanging out with my friends. I need copious amounts of coffee a day. I love accents! I love to travel and think road trips are amazing.

Last read

Due to my kinda hectic schedule, Im currently reading cell molecular biology, organic chemistry, ecology, and genetics texts for school. But I enjoy the classics, Plath, Bronte, Huxley, Orwell, Dickens, etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Grey Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm a full-time student and full time legal assistant/typist at a law firm in Hollywood.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I was born in Florida, however, my parents are from Bolivia. If you don't know where it is..look it up! =D
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I don't attend Church as much as I should these days but that doesn't mean that my values and morals are not present.
Languages: English, French, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BS in Biological Sciences/Foreign Languages and am continuing my education as I plan to go to medical school to become a forensic pathologist or a neonatal pediatric surgeon.