Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Mill Valley, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-47 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Social Drinker
It's really hard to walk in a single woman's shoes, so sometimes you need really special shoes.

In her own words

i am pretty sarcastic and honest. i work a lot in a salon and i live in marin so that doesnt really lend itself to meeting too many single, heterosexual men... there's lots of nice spots in the bay area, and experiencing them with somebody sounds really fun. theoretically, dating has the potential for fun and an earnest capacity to connect with another person, so i'm trying about me... i do well in diverse environments with different points of views, i like solving problems in creative ways. i am generally pretty low key. i like being at home but, when i decide it's time to go out well, i really like to go out. i read every nite and draw. i studied oil painting and early childhood education before deciding to go to cosmetology school and dedicate myself to hair. i have many different pools of personal experiences to draw inspiration from. i'm independent and generally very perseptive. i love spicy food. i keep the window open year round because i hate stuffy, stale air. i stand by the heater in the winter and the fan in the summer. i can only spend up to 48 hours in las vegas. i like southern california AND northern california. i speak spanish and visit spain. i do not have a sweet toothe but, i love chocolate. i have a passion for style and clothes and shoes-not in a hoarder crazed way but, an edited carefully thought out and mindful way. i'm cerebral and somewhat anti social and really fun and outgoing an a tomboy and a girly girl. i'm a complex human like everyone else. i think raphael saadiq is the man. i like cyndi lauper and the black keys.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

i would like a dog one day as soon as possible..

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

the steam room at the kabuki hot springs and the shoe department at barneys and the de young museum, kabuto,tokyo gogo,range,salthouse,bar agricole,sushi ran,india oven, dosa, gary danko, water bar, chez papa, bar babino, incanto, chez spencer, aziza

Favorite things

cuisine, dogs, beaches, books, architecture, abstract art, people watching, laughing, chandeliers(lighting in general), clothing that fits properly, flea markets, bruch, bikram yoga, falling asleep, staying asleep, surgery videos, puzzles, flowers

For fun

walk around sf and parts of marin, go out to be social, travel to warm sunny places, have drinks, see shows, be in west marin on the beach, hike, watch movies, go where the day/night takes me, yoga, plan and execute a great meal, jumping in puddles

Last read

cleopatra, the billioaire's vinegar, sexual personae;a history of women from nefratiti to emily dickinson, cathedral by raymond carver, franny and zoe, the bell jar, nightwood, gone girl, elegance of the hedgehog, the marriage plot



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
i am a stylist for hair, sometimes film.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist
religion is dumb
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree