Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Saugus, MA, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
It's really hard to write about yourself, cliche, but true!

In her own words

Hmmmm...what to say about myself: I have the pleasure of working a job that I truly enjoy and can't really picture myself doing anything else. I work hard, but I get way more out of my work than what I put into it. I've learned that if you are willing to put in the effort, you will get amazing results--it just takes time. I work a lot, even when I am not at work, but I know when to leave work behind when it's time for other things. I like sitting on the beach with a good book, getting dressed up to go out, shopping, dancing and taking my dog for a walk in the nice weather. I'm not really sure what I'm looking for in a match but I know what hasn't worked in the past. My good friend says I'm too picky. I disagree. I'm not looking for someone who's perfect. I'm looking for a perfect match. I'm not looking for someone without flaws. I'm not looking for someone I like despite flaws. I'm looking for someone I enjoy being with because of his flaws.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish

I have a 12lb min pin/pug mix, who is full of personality. I do make her wear sweaters when it's cold out, but I promise I don't carry her around in my purse.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

the beach--in the nice weather, in the not-so-nice weather, in the bad weather. There's something about the ocean that's just awesome. I'd love to add Italy to this list, but I haven't been there (yet).

Favorite things

I'm kind of a nerd when it comes to technology. I love new gadgets. As for TV, I don't have any must watch shows now that HIMYM has ended (perfectly in my opinion). Love music-any kind.

For fun

Hang out on the beach,shop,dance, read, take my dog for a walk, watch movies. What can I say I'm a girl? There are times when it takes me 90 minutes to get dressed, but there are times when I am just fine putting my hair up and pulling on sweats.

Last read

I read A LOT. I can put in a title, but it will be outdated within a day or two. I read mostly fiction-lots of chic lit when I need an escape from reality. I'm trying to read more non fiction.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I LOVE my job! I work hard, but the outcome is enormously rewarding. When I took it, I planned to stay for a couple of years, but now I can't really imagine doing anything else.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I seem to keep going back to school. I have a masters degree and two graduate certficates.