Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | Hollywood, FL, USA | Seeking men 44-58 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is difficult enough so when you come home it should all be pure sugar!

In her own words

I'm looking for a life partner to share my life with. I want a best friend, lover, adviser, and rock! I hope to travel and grow old with someone that can enjoy life to it's fullest. I have two wonderful children and whoever I meet must be interested in them in addition to me. My son is 16 and driving already. My little daughter is 10. I have time to develop a relationship and my son is very supportive of me. I'm looking for someone that knows what they want. Life is short and I don't have time to waste. I don't think there is anything more wonderful than having a loving partner to cherish and build a future with. My bus as they say has a definite destination labeled "Home". I know what I want for my future and that is to create a home life with a man and have a wonderful 30 or more years together. I have been through good times and bad in my past. I don't carry any grudges as people sometimes grow and change. I want to grow together with the right man and have a lifetime of happiness, romance, friendship, and love! I love life to it's fullest. Always learning and growing. When one is in a healthy relationship you both grow together. A partner needs to compliment the other. I don't need to complicate my life. I must have a partner who communicates and is open and honest...I can't read minds so if there is an issue that needs attention it must be shared.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the beach and the outdoors. A weekend to the west coast is always a treat. Also, I love all types of festivals with art, crafts, and live music.


Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

I love jazz and R/B. All types of food as anything goes!

For fun

I love to go to the beach, movies, art shows shop and to take walks. A drive to an unknown destination is always fun with a special person. Travel and dining out are a great way to share time together.

Last read

The Secret. A wonderful book about relationships and life in general.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Education / Teacher / Professor
I have been teaching in public school for 25 years. I love my job as the children our my passion. I know I make a huge difference during the time they spend with me in the classroom. The children make me smile and learn something new every day!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I am Jewish but at the moment not practicing.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree