Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Clearwater, FL, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
100% unique

In his own words

OK a little about me I'm pretty settled and established and looking for someone that knows what they want in life and a relationship ! I'm looking for the real thing, something sweet,passionate,pure that will last as forever :) without writing a book,im loyal,honest(to honest),passionate,sensitive,playful,caring,very unselfish,hard working,very understanding and a VERY BIG COMMUNICATOR !! I'm the type of guy that will buy flowers for no reason or a card when I'm buying groceries,always opening doors,a cute note..text..just something to make that one girl feel special and appreciated :) a huge hopeless romantic and honestly done with the games BS and the chase that's involved in today's dating!! just looking what my parents and most of the older generation have,TRUE LONG LASTING LOVE :) I am self employed and am able to make my own hours and come and go as I please,it would be great to meet someone that can take the day off on a whim,go to the beach,park,mall,Disney Busch Gardens...NY Miami Vegas ! YOU LIVE ONCE,MUST TAKE THE TIME TO ENJOY IT :) and a lil quote from my book " its the choices that are out there that makes us all guilty....sometimes we don't give the right people chances or we don't give anyone a chance". as life keeps going round and round and you keep waiting for somebody perfect you'll never find love,because it's how much you love them that makes them perfect.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Reptiles

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

capital grille,flemings,my grille on my rear deck for sunday cook outs or ins :) parks,beaches (watching the sunset esp)anyplace fun and exciting,esp with great company

Favorite things

i enjoy quite nights in front of the tv with a few candles burning and a good bottle of wine to going out to a nice restaurant or local lounge or drive an hour or 2 to try something different. like to run on the beach,bike, roller blade,snowboard

For fun

enjoy playing hooky often from work when the weather is warm and sunny !! from small get a ways to the beach or parks.I take snowboard trips 2 times a year.Dog parks & beach with my dogs.going to watch the Lightning play is lots of fun !



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
parents are from sparty,greece..yes im spartan and my mom says im 1 of the 300 :) i was born in canada and been here since very tradional and have old fashion morlas and values,very loyal honest passionate and have a huge heart
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference