Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
There are no times that don't have moments like these

In his own words

I tend to be one in a group who lightens up the mood being humorous to the point of embarrassment sometimes. My personality is more laid-back than spastic or aggressive, so that lets me be a good attentive listener. I value friendship and i think it should be the base of any intimate relationship. We should be able to toss sarcastic darts at each other, be open,honest,caring and understanding. I've been called too nice to a fault and I'll lay on the charm in layers. I fit best with women who are self-confident, physically active and friendly. Confident , self-assured women are the most fun to be around because they're approachable and know how to enjoy themselves and create a great atmosphere for everyone. Have a sharp sense of humor and be prepared to laugh at anything. Honesty is the key to unlock my trust. I can entertain myself by just starring into the surf during sunset. I also enjoy mixing it up and mingling. My favorite genre of movies are witty off beat comedies like The Big Lebowski. On the tube I enjoy NetFlix and most of the HBO series even though they cancel all of my favorites (The Wire). Game of Thrones is holding steady as my second favorite but I will not abide another red wedding, lol.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology

Political views



University of Delaware, Newark, DE

Favorite things

Avid music fan who has a diverse taste. My only pet is my iPod and I love live shows. I also pass the time reading. I've been an athlete my whole life so I enjoy playing and spectating.

For fun

I workout regularly to reach my fitness goals. I always enjoy good times with friends at a local hole or clubs in the city. I can't live w/out my music and I enjoy movies that make me laugh out loud and those that are more thought provoking.

Last read

For books I read philosophy, satire, and I recently got into Malcolm Gladwells' works that cover just about everything. Day to day I read TIME and Discover magazine and like most gen Y's I get my news from the internet and The Daily Show.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I love my job working in the pharmaceutical clinical research. It's rewarding, keeps me intellectually involved, and lets me travel the country.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Even though I'm multi-racial, I've never worried about finding an identity. I appreciate my multicultural heritage and I find strength in my diversity. Like my heritage, my circle of friends is also diverse and unique.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
My spirituality is vital and i'm always open to discussing religion and spirituality.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral