Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Columbia, MD, USA | Seeking men 43-60 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I remember the past and learn from it. I rejoice in the present and live in it. I am excitied about the future and have hope in it.

In her own words

Thank you for taking the time to review my profile. A little about me, I lean toward looking at life though positive eyes. My close friends would describe me as fun loving, can be serious at times when required, adventuresome, spiritual and kind. Living a healthy lifestyle is important to me. I have been privileged to have a career which has given me much satisfaction and gave me the opportunity to encourage others to reach their goals. Some may want to know, I am stable and financially secure. I would probably be most compatible with someone who is intelligent, humorous, compassionate and has their health and wellbeing as priorities in their life. Spending time with family and friends is important to him. Together we could enjoy traveling, exploring new things and places, outdoors, sporting and cultural events. Looking forward to the possibility of creating a life-long adventure of sharing, evolving and joy! P.S. She must find a boat and sail in it. No guarantee of shore. Only a conviction that what she wanted could exist, if she dared find it. Quote by Jeanette Winterson

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Italy, Prague, Austria, Denmark, Hawaii, London, Ireland, Florida, Mexico, California, Las Vegas, Utah-Park City, Colorado, Boston, The Cape, New York, DC, Great Falls Park, VA. and MD.


Maryland Institute College of Art, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

Creating meals as well as fine dining, wine, sushi, kind of a Foodie. Sunsets, waterfalls, waves, sailing, cool breeze, strolling holding hands, affectionate gaze, conversation, laughter, hugs, smiles on children's faces, great book, good golf shot.

For fun

I enjoy the arts, museums, sailing, dancing, movies, farmers markets, wine tastings, golf, concerts, symphonies, theater, charity events, traveling to new places, historical sites, nature, picnics, reading, activities centered around water.

Last read

John Grisham and Dick Francis are favorite authors. Proof of Heaven: A Neurosurgeon's Journey into the Afterlife. Old Man And The Sea-like the classics. Barrons, Wall Street Journal and current design and architectural magazines and books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
English, Irish, Italian and Spanish
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Fondness toward the Catholic faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral