Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-33


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
*Everything happens for a reason. I believe...

In his own words

*Everything happens for a reason. I believe there is nothing more important between two people than attraction on a creative, intellectual, and spiritual level. When I’m not working toward my dreams of expanding my successful design career, you can usually find me stretched out on a yoga mat practicing my favorite pose or drawing in my sketchbook. My parents are both Israeli and still together to this day. I take after them and hope to have the same relationship one day. You will probably fall in love with them before me. I am pretty introverted so don't fret if I am not out and about doing stuff. My friends would describe me as creative, loyal, and generous. The girl I’m searching for is confident, unique, smart, and CLASSY. She has a bit of a daredevil streak and wouldn’t mind sharing my 3rd skydiving jump with me. She loves staying home and watching a movie or show (like True Detective, Breaking Bad, or GoT), but also loves going out to concerts or museums like the LACMA. She is independent and is looking for a man to add more value to her already amazing life, not make it complete. She loves getting massages, because I am super good at them. She’s smart and gets excited to teach me new things. She’s looking for a partner and, most importantly, a best friend. Her definition of success is different then other girls in LA. I believe that before a first date happens, we should have a conversation on the phone to get to know each other. Getting to know each other via text doesn't work. My idea of our perfect first date would be chatting in a little café where we can share stories about our family, quirks, and favorite movies. If this person sounds like you, send me a message with the name of your favorite café drink, and I’ll share mine with you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Plan to get a dog as soon as possible. Preferably a black lab. I grew up with a Springer Spaniel named Charlie.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Florence, Israel, London, Paris, Brussels, Amsterdarm, Croatia, Serbia and Montenegro, and Isla Mujeres... Santa Monica, Main Street, Abbot Kinney, SM Pier Concerts, Palisades, Malibu, Rustic Canyon


California College of the Arts, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

Hanging out with friends play poker, going to concerts, and finding new restaurants. My favorite food is a tie between Italian and Sushi followed by Mexican. I am constantly doodling in my sketchbook and watching movies or shows.

For fun

Yoga, movies, bowling, watching Sons of Anarchy, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Ray Donovan, and a few other amazing shows. Getting inspired by things/music/people. Sketching in my sketchbook anything from cars to sunglasses. Reading.

Last read

Steve Jobs, The World is Flat, Da Vinci Code



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a Industrial and Graphic Designer.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I am culturally Jewish but not practicing. More Spiritual.
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to California College of Arts and received an B.F.A. in Industrial Design