Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
The girl next door could be the one to rock your world!

In her own words

Life is short enough as it is...don't let it pass you by! So do not wink, nod or high five if you are interested. Please be patient as I am not checking this site daily...and if there isn't a connection, then I wish you the best of luck in your search for your perfect someone. My hope is to find someone to date who is like minded, social, healthy, active and who has potential worth exploring. I am an active person who looks and acts like she is in her 30' match would have similar qualities. I am not looking for someone with a body of a god...although I wouldn't complain...just would be great if you are in shape and can walk up stairs without getting out of breath! Ideally, the chemistry clicks, the attraction is electric and the conversation blocks out the rest of the world. That's not too much to ask, is it? Describe myself: Let me start by saying that at the core I am a genuine, honest, intelligent, independent, funny, a little dorky, sexy but down to earth girl. My well, love much and laugh often. I would be lying if I said I had all three figured out...but I definitely believe it is something to strive for most days. My friends would want you to know that I am always laughing (even when I feel like crying), mostly at myself or the situation I happen to be facing! Like cracking jokes with the plumber while I am ankle deep in water after the sump pump failed! Be forewarned, I can dish out whatever is being served...all in good fun! I have pretty eclectic interests and like to try new things every once in a while (within bungee jumping for me). I love to downhill ski, like to run to get my mind clear, I like to read, watch movies, go to the theatre, sing to the car radio, watch Michigan State football, eat hotdogs and drink beer at a baseball game, dance when no one is looking and line dance to dorky hip hop (even though alternative is my preferred music flavor), veg on a raining day, relax on Higgins Lake, enjoy a glass of wine or bottle of beer depending on the situation, hit a bucket of golf balls, etc. At the end of the just depends on the mood and as long as there is a nice balance I am happy. The rest you will have to figure out on your own. If I sparked your interest, let's meet for a drink and see if we get shocked! Seeking 35-48 male with his act together. PS...winks are wimpy. And hard line in the sand includes No smokers, No Cat lovers (allergic), No one with bathroom mirror shots, No one who looks like they could be my dad (that is just creepy!), and No one who is separated no matter how long it has been.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I am a dog household, dog is child and they are spoiled. I am currently without any furry children.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Higgins Lake, MI to visit family. Memphis to see my southern belles. California to see by best pals. I loved Italy and hope to go back soon. Just returned from the beach...and that was nice to just chill.


Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

Playing with dogs, listening to a marching band at a parade, reading a really good book, being surprised by a movie ending, genuine laughter that makes you cry, chewing the fat with good friends.

For fun

Variety. Of course, I work all the time! but with time and someone to join...downtown to catch a game, a show or a local band. I am still new to Buffalo, so exploring the city is top of the to do list.

Last read

I joined a book club a few month ago. Nice way to get exposure to a variety of authors. Just finished "ROOM". It was disturbing, endearing, sad. Loved it. I will admit that I did read all the Twilight books...and loved book 1 and 3 as well.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Education is very important to me.