Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Zionsville, IN, USA | Seeking men 24-36 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
You must be the change you wish to see in the world.

In her own words

I am currently a masters student working towards a masters in public affairs. I love being back in school. I am also writing book reviews for a magazine. I love sharing and writing about great books (plus I get new books for free and earlier than everyone else! It's amazing!) and writing when I can. I was a teacher and basketball coach for the last three years. But, after struggling to have a classroom each fall, I decided to change things up. I loved teaching and being around kids, but I also love being around grown ups and trying new things. I am a happy Midwestern girl. I'm a proud Purdue alumni. I also have very strong family values, I love being around my family when we can all get together. I am a constant optimist.I have to admit that I spoil my dogs Charlie and Gracie. I am also a fan of anything basketball or football. I've been told I have a great sense of humor. I love to laugh. I would love to find someone would could make me laugh. Also someone that I can trust and that I can call my best friend. I would love to find someone who likes trying new things and taking new adventures. When looking into the future, I want to be happy. I am looking forward to what new adventures life holds for me!

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I love my dog Charlie

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love warm places. I love going to the beach or to a lake. I do enjoy the winter at times, especially when it snows, but not when I have recess duty for too long... :D I enjoy being around the people that I love.


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

I have to admit I am a bit of a reality tv junkie. It is a bad habit. But, when I am tired I like to watch mindless tv. I love going out and trying new foods. I am also a big reader if you couldn't tell by now.

For fun

I like being around friends and family. I love traveling and road trips. I also like watching tv or a good movie. There is nothing like curling up with a good book. I also enjoy baking and cooking for people I love.

Last read

Past books I have enjoyed: The Help, My Sister's Keeper, Water for Elephants, Eat,Pray,Love, and many, many more!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I have taught for the last few years and now am a grad student at IUPUI. I also am writing book reviews for a magazine.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral