Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Cypress Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 80-120 in California, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
Cigar aficionado
Plenty to offer: Consistent heartbeat, VERY generous with carbon dioxide, willing to become ambulatory if necessary.

In his own words

I enjoy long walks on the beach and cliff-diving. I'm interested in a one-way co-dependent relationship. Turmoil is welcome. Let's take it slow because my time on this earth is limited. Also I enjoy breakfast foods and processed meats served on the feet of my lover. YOLO

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Business networking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Inline skating, Yoga

I don't exercise regularly.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Horses

I like Fish

i have 13 horses in my home, and one ferret. it is the last survivor of the virtually extinct genus of ferret, "ferretus flaccidius." If you happen to visit my home, be VERY CAREFUL to not step on or near her during the tour or sex.

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Chatanooga, Rancho Cucamonga, Lancaster, Temple City, Tarzana, San Bernadino, Nevada, Gettysburg, Mt. Rushmore, The Eiffel Tower, The Sahara Desert, Easter Island, Cloud 9, Africa, Narnia, Tron


Saddleback College, Mission Viejo, CA

Favorite things

Movies, music, TV shows, foods, crated midgets/dwarves, fjords, caged animals, revolving doors, roundabouts, prescription medication, animal husbandry, water boarding, al q?ada, The Jeffersons, Wizards of Waverley Place

For fun

i hunt down my enemies like a determined dog, watching, waiting for their first slip up. Let this profile be a lesson to all who cross me: I Will Not Be Trifled With.

Last read

The playbill to Fiddler on the Roof, Ingredients in Crystal Geyser, Billboards, Tide Charts, Palms (Fronds), Shasta Price Charts



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 4'1" (124cms) to 4'1" (124cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black
Hair: Auburn / Red Salt and pepper, Grey
Smoke: Cigar aficionado Cigar aficionado
Drink: Regularly Never, Regularly
Occupation: Retired Administrative / Secretarial
In between jobs. Was let go due to "excessive racism"
Income: Less Than $25,000 $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower Widow / Widower
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely No
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Pacific Islander Native American
id prefer somebody who is open to goat/human sacrifices, and other family activities.
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Jewish
Yeah, but, no
Languages: Tagalog, Urdu Tagalog, Urdu
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral High school