Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Las Cruces, NM, USA | Seeking women 23-29 within 45 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't hate me because I'm only 5'7

In his own words

What does Snoop Dogg do before Christmas?" He wraps. That was me in front of 500 people at my college orientation. I'm probably best known for my ability to make crazy puns off the top of my head. Believe me, there is more to me than just trying to make people laugh. I'm passionate about so many things, but mostly about being there for friends and family in times of need. I love watching sports, movies and tv but I'm no couch potato. I'm a doer and I love to explore new places and meet new people. I love to write and engage in conversation on an array of topics, from sports to movies and politics. I want a down to earth girl who isn't superficial. She won't care that I'm only 5'8 because she's not hung up on trivial things and really does want "that guy who is funny, smart, caring, sympathetic and sweet".

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Coffee is always fun, but going out to a bar can be a great way to let off steam after a long week. Traveling is an obsession, I love to meet new people and see what other cultures have to offer. Central America is my favorite place so far.

Favorite things

food: Italian, Mexican, barbeque color: blue TV show: lost, sopranos, dexter, music: pop punk, classic rock, oldies, indie, ambient movies: too many to list (I've got like 100)

For fun

My biggest passion being in the company of others. I love learning about and exploring the world through conversation and getting out and doing things. I'm also movie buff, go to sporting events and concerts. Bars are fun too.

Last read

I'd say I read at least 10 articles online everyday.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work at a private firm planning public transit systems.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm a half Irish, half eastern European mutt.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Graduated from University of Missouri journalism school in May of 2006 and Cal Poly Pomona Masters of Urban Planning in June 2011.