Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 26-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Experimental baker in need of taste tester

In her own words

Hey there! I'm a certified ASL interpreter (graduated from Bloomsburg U in Eastern PA) and have been living in Pittsburgh for 5 years.I grew up in the sticks about two hours from here with my older sister and parents. Loving Pittsburgh just as much as I love my home town and just as much as I love traveling! Really looking forward to seeing Russia some day! So, I?m here for probably many of the same reasons you are. Family is the most important thing in my life and I'm ready to start building my own. Haven't done much dating so it's all a blank canvass when it comes to a romantic relationship. I'm very much looking forward to getting to know someone slowly, and then possibly learning to build a healthy partnership with that special someone.I take my family (which includes some of my closest friends) and my work very seriously. My friends describe me as being professionally accomplished, self aware, and very generous. Baking is one of the ways I spoil my friends. I love being creative in the kitchen. Think you've had a good cheesecake? Not yet! I would consider myself an ally of the LGBT community . Some of my closest friends are L or G. Working with the Deaf has also promoted my interest, support and involvement with other minority communities as well. Well, those are the basics. I think the rest is best left to a nice conversation over coffee! My schedule is flexible, so let's get to know each other!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Shadyside, D's, OBX, Boston, Downtown, or the Strip District

Favorite things

Hanging out with my friends, packing up and heading out on an adventure, quiet nights at home with a good bottle of wine and great company, a crazy night out with good friends, meeting new people, and wine/beer tastings.

For fun

I love to read, listen to music, sing, check out a new movie or a play, plan a party and hang out with my friends, spending the day whipping up something in the kitchen, hitting up a gallery crawl or finding something interesting to try.

Last read

Still working on the Girl Who Kicked a Hornet's Nest, among many others. I usually have two or three in the works.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm a freelance sign language interpreter. I have contracts with several agencies and businesses to provide interpreting services for the Deaf and Hard of Hearing communities.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral