Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Havelock, NC, USA | Seeking men 26-45 within 65 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Its hard to let go of that fairy tale entirely cause almost everyone has that smallest bit of hope, of faith, that one day it will come true

In her own words

Hi there! My name is Meghan and usually I am a hopeless romantic, but then normally reality hits. Although, it would be nice if the fairy tale came true...just once. :) I love the outdoors, the beach, movies, food, traveling, anything new and fun! I love my job! I'm very passionate about what I do and look forward to the many years ahead growing and learning and really getting better at it. I'm on a great path right now with my life. I'm just looking for someone to fill that empty space. I do have an 8 year old son who is my world so continue on if kids are not your thing. I want someone who is okay with me being a mom first and for someone who understands we are a package deal! Im looking for someone who will like me for who I am, who will make me laugh, and who will challenge me with new things! I think couples who are the greatest are ones who strive to be better versions of themselves together and who encourage each other and who keep the fun in the relationship. Jealousy, control, and angry people and I don't mix so if you are any of the above please don't bother continuing your search with me. So I guess that will be all for now! Thanks and happy looking! :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Well in Havelock you don't have much to choose from so the beach is pretty much all you got! :) But I am always looking for new and fun things to try.

Favorite things

I love thunder and lightning and the rain, books, food, photography. My favorite colors are green and blue. I love to be on stage and am getting back into singing and musical theatre

For fun

I love the beach, movies, finding out of the way restaurants, dancing, singing, reading (I know what you're thinking..but I'm not that much of a nerd), and trying anything new from sports to scuba diving.

Last read

I am looking forward to reading for fun again rather than just textbooks...any ideas??



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I just graduated nursing school and am starting my new job as an Emergency Room Nurse.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Methodist, but I am more spiritual that anything. I love finding out about other religions and getting more in touch with my spirituality.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I already have my associates in science, but am going back for my nursing degree. My long term goal is to be a Neonatal Nurse Practitioner. I know it's a mouth full, but baby nurse will do too! :)