Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Mentor, OH, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Bona-fide Lo-fi High-Octane Philosopher

In his own words

Self proclaimed to be: “too nice for my own good”. Geek who is perfectly OK with that. There is so much that interests me it is painful, and I wish I was able to sleep even less than I do to get more done! I graduated college in the top 10% of my class with a degree in business and art. Jewelry and metal is my preferred medium, but I also enjoy drawing, painting, and vector design. Wall-eyed crustaceans, or food items mostly. Sometimes they are toe-tappingly tragic, other times, sublimely absurd. I love the weird for the sake of weird. I love to read (lots of classic literature: The divine Comedy, Ovid’s Metamorphosis, The Art of War, Beowulf etc…) Comics and graphic novels are some of my favorite reads too (Watchmen, The Infinity Gauntlet, Knightfall, The Killing Joke, and the Blackest Night Brightest Day Sagas), as well as sci-fi, and humor (Neuromancer, Good Omens, Consider the Lobster, etc…) Cooking is one of my all time favorite activities. Whether it is creating the the best grilled cheese on earth (aside from those at Melt), pairing preposterous pizza toppings for my dream pizzeria, creating the perfect cognac-pepper pan-sauce for seared fillets, or just making whatever Alton Brown happened to science up (yes, science is a verb now) that evening, it is one of my joys. I like cooking for people too. A way to use a small gift of mine to make people happy, even if its for only as long as they chew. As far as television goes, I love bizarre cartoons, and almost everything on Adult Swim, Mythbusters, nature, programs, cooking shows, stand up comedy and the like. All great.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish

I like animals! I very badly want a Pembroke Welsh Corgi. Or a Hedgehog. At the Moment I have neither. Kittens are fun too! All this being said: I do love steak. A lot.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I Love the Cleveland Art and Natural history museums, as well as the Great Lakes Brewing Company, anywhere with good sushi, or somewhere totally new!


Bowling Green State University, Bowling Green, OH

Favorite things

Favorite things? Hrmm.....there's a lot. Tattoos, good scotch, Shark Week on Discovery, green tea with honey, and people to enjoy the above with.

For fun

In my free time I love to cook, read, watch one of the pantheon of DVDs in my collection or go out for a nice dinner and a few drinks. Of course staying in with tea and Adult Swim on the couch is perfectly fine too.

Last read

Last thing I read was "Fierce Food" Imagine Andrew Zimmern's show in paper form. This makes what is being talked about only SLIGHTLY less repulsive.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German, Irish and Italian!
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I enjoy my faith but will not push it down anyone's throat. I love debate, and civil discussion, but detest it when anyone of any belief (mine included) forces it on anyone else.
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference