Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Aurora, CO, USA | Seeking women 34-42 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Well, I know everyone always says sense of...

In his own words

Well, I know everyone always says sense of humor. But I'd really have to go with breast size." Fuzzy bonus points for naming the movie. Regular bonus points for naming the band in the headline. I am a fan of the wink. Photos which include the beard are the most current. I am one of those people who actually like it when it is cold here. I enjoy driving in the snow. I love to snowboard. I take my dogs for walks at one o'clock in the morning in a snowstorm because I cannot sleep because it is snowing. I enjoy the winter so much that I actually lose weight in the colder months. I ride my motorcycle all year long as long as there isn't ice on the road. I like to dork off and I am comfortable with that. -:) I am nothing like your typical guy unless you like Canadians. I fall asleep watching football. Five seconds of play then a minute and a half of talking about that play is boring to me. Don't get me started on baseball and basketball is an enigma to me. I do however love hockey! I grew up on a soccer field and hockey is the same game just with more speed, noise and blood. Like hockey, I can be misunderstood. I truly feel at home outside. I would rather hike than run, cruise over cycle however, I could probably be motivated to do more. Just started playing soccer again. I am quite independent but I do notice myself looking to share moments with someone. My version of partner in crime is someone to have inside jokes with, to laugh with after just exiting Wal-Mart having gone there and not bought anything, to share the serious stuff with, and to just understand without trying. You know, a best friend who I want to be with all the time who also happens to let me see her naked. And I am not just talking about physically... I will admit, I find it difficult to open up. I have dealt with some insincerity in the past so I tend to be reserved about things until I am sure that I am sincere about it. In short, I would prefer to take my time and not dive into something. Lets aim for friends at first then see what happens from there. Let me tell you something about my boys. I have them every other week. They are 15 years old and I feel fortunate that the call me dad. (This is where you ask if they are twins. Yes they are -:)) They are the raddest kids ever. Most of the time it is literally like living with Calvin and Hobbes. They love reading that comic strip but I find myself censoring which pages they read. I don't need them getting any more ideas. I have thwarted a few "Calvin and Hobbes" moments. I am an honest, intelligent, modest, moral, empathetic, sarcastic, open-minded individual who likes to live and think outside the lines of convention. I am not a conformist by any stretch of the imagination. I also love contrast and duality in meanings. One of my tattoos is of a mermaid. Plenty of duality in mermaid mythology. I also ride a green motorcycle with a red jacket and a green lid, contrast. I like the way the colors play the the eyes. The reader's digest version: Punk Rock, Snowboarding, Motorcycles, dives, Mexican, any Asian, Absinthe, whiskey(although I don't drink much) Go Fast, 4x4, camping, hiking, being challenged, devil's advocate, Doc Martens, two dogs, soccer, Norse mythology, I want to visit Cambry England, Scandanavia, go back to Brazil...a little introverted, not a big fan of crowds outside of shows. Looking to roll over in bed some extended time from now and be happy that she is still there! A best friend and a partner in crime to share moments with. Cheers!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Horses, Other

I recently rescued an Alaskan Malamute. I don't know how old he is cause he acts like a big puppy. We also have a 9 year old Lab/Chow mutt, a snake, a couple lizards, and a couple of fish tanks.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The worst day on the mountain is still better than the best day at work. Or a nice twisty road with no one on it.

Favorite things

my kids, punk rock music, any "discovery" type of tv program, zombie movies, dive mexican joints, my motorcycle, my dogs, the hills, tattoos, the Avalanche

For fun

I am an avid snowboarder. I also work in the industry. I can probably name the resort/board on that pic you posted. Hanging out with some good conversation is definatly a favorite.

Last read

Currently reading some of the post movie Star Wars graphic novels in preparation for the next movies., a compilation of zombie short stories and "The Number of the Beast" by Heinlein and I was just given The Tesla Papers which I have skimmed so far.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I like the things that I do but I am always looking to expand my mind and abilities.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Half swede/viking, other half is a mix of scottish, irish, german, native american, ie your basic American mutt.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Dont judge me, I won't judge you. Every religion is generally right and wrong at the same time.
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have never stopped learning. I love reading, watching shows and participating in anything I have an interest in. I will try anything once. More if I like it.