Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Just a Diane Court looking for her Lloyd Dobler....

In her own words

Hi, I'm Chrissie. I'm a fun loving person looking for a partner in life's adventures. Smart, sassy and somewhat silly lover of life. Foodie, fitness fan, music fanatic and NPR nerd. I love cooking, eating, laughing, the arts, sports, and punk rock. I'm pretty spontaneous, and always up for a new adventure. I'm also a hard worker and a driven person, but also a goofball, so I'm looking for someone who is equally motivated toward personal or professional goals. I'm looking for someone who can keep me on my toes intellectually but also be fun and compassionate. I'm cancelling my subscription as of January 2015. I'm close with my family and friends, so someone who values that is important to me. I'm the kind of person who likes to dress up go out to dinner or various adventures with friends, but who is also happy staying in and cooking dinner or watching a movie. Message me to find out more. :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I have a cat, not multiple cats.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Woods, Stardust, Ember, Cask and Larder, Prato, Wine Room. Downtown, Winter Park, Baldwin Park, theme parks. Outside Orlando, I like New Orleans, Italy, esp. Sicily; Cabo, San Francisco, the Greek Isles, London, Napa, Sonoma and many more


Loyola University New Orleans, New Orleans, LA

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things aren't necessarily things, but I'll digress from the hair splitting. Family, friends, my cat, good books/TV/movies, good food/wine, NPR, and tech. I love music, especially punk and ska, anything but smooth jazz

For fun

I like to spend time with friends, going out for drinks or dinner, to various cultural or sporting events or concerts. I also like traveling, cycling, swimming, working out, gourmet/vegetarian cooking, hitting the theme parks, listening to NPR.

Last read

I'm currently reading "From Scratch: Inside the Food Network." I also read Business Week, Rolling Stone, Fast Company, Inc., etc. I read a lot, favorite authors include Carl Hiaasen and Anthony Bourdain.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral