Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

punimpressed

31 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 40 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Manhattan born-and-bred writer, with stints in...

In his own words

Manhattan born-and-bred writer, with stints in LA and London during those formative years. In a recent prior life I was a corporate litigator (white collar investigations and securities litigation) at one of those Manhattan law firms with preposterously waspy names. After my first vacation day in a year was cancelled I simply walked in and quit. A smattering of interests: making eye contact with passing dogs, rowing (college sport), jogging, criminal law, castles, books over kindles, oxford commas, speed chess, wikipedia chains, dilapidated structures, overusing ellipses, old trunks, people who spontaneously dance, encouraging said people to dance, obscure historical facts, over-gesticulators, picking up accents while traveling, and checking off a few childhood goals now and again...

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

My future dog is named Barkus Aurelius. He is hefty.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

London, Belize, Scottish Isles, West Village/Williamsburg (NYC) To Do: Cambodia, Morocco, New Zealand, Prague, Alaska...

College

Dartmouth College, Hanover, NH

Favorite things

Lit: A Moveable Feast, Narcissus and Goldmund, The Iliad, Islands in the Stream, The Things They Carried, The Centaur, Tender is the Night. Film: Towne, Bergman, Kubrick, Tarkovsky, Polanski. TV: The Wire, Deadwood, The West Wing, Breaking Bad.

For fun

Searching for my spirit animal in all the wrong places.

Last read

Of late: The Garden of Eden. Of Human Bondage. A collection of Tom Stoppard plays. This amazing 1922 edition of a book called the Isle of Vanishing Men that I mysteriously located in my apartment. It's about "adventures in cannibal land."



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Real estate investor as well. Previously, I was a litigation associate (white collar and securities work) at a Manhattan law firm.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a smorgasburg of Western Europe.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Protestant mother. Catholic father. Jewish stepfather. Add some eastern influences. Shake, stir...
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Dartmouth; University of Pennsylvania Law School; USC.