Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
I'll tell you later
Looking for someone...who Worth it!!

In her own words

My name is Punch, and I'm originally from Bangkok, Thailand. I'm a student at the Academy of Art, major in Fashion Merchandising. I live in SF for almost 2 years now and I'm loving it!! About me: I value my family and friends very much and looking for the same in my partner. I'm very direct and comfortable in my own skin. I'm a free spirit and very flexible. I'm not perfect and will not expect anyone to be. I know what I want in life. My dad treated me like his princess but I can take care of myself. I love the comfortable life has to offer, but I don't mind getting my hands or myself dirty from time to time. I love to look nice but I never took too long getting dress. I'm a kind of girl who value honesty. I'm strong in my beliefs and even though I can take care of myself, I need someone to protected me. I'm complex yet, I crave being understood ?I'm independent and still I need to be loved and cared for. I'm passionated and lobe to have someone to hold my hand. I would say I'm a little shy at first... but if we click... I'm very fun and can talk pretty much about anything. I love to travel and am fortunate enough that I had been to so many amazing places in the world. I love to go to Greece, South Africa, Amsterdam, Dubai, New Zealand one day. I'm planing to go to NYC this summer. During weekend sometime I love to go to Napa and do some wine testing. I cry every time I watch "Meet Joe Black" or "Sweet November" actually, I cry when I watch romantic, and drama movies. Lol Even though I do like drama movie but I hate having drama in my life and try to avoid it as much as I possible can. I love to laugh (who doesn't right) and sometime at myself for being silly. I smiles a lot and I don't take everything too serious. Only the one that need to be. I had enough of going to pub and dancing...(been there....done that) I prefer having a glass of wine and good friends in a place where you can actually hear your friends talk. But I do go to pub from time to time. So far you could said that I almost always got what I want and my life had been bliss, I want to find someone who worth sharing it with. We could be friends first and c how things go from there. Facts about me: The worst feeling I ever had is when I need to go to the bathroom and can't ^__^ I don't have a lot of friends but the one that I have love me dearly and I love them all the same. I'm financial stable. I love dogs and had many of them back home. My dogs both snore and fart which is very smelly sometime but i love them ( they are pug but look more like pig) ^__^ I used to be an actress and did many music video (back home) I'm a middle child of 4 I have one older brother and one younger brother, and one little sister. I'm looking for a responsible and kind heart guy who work hard but also make time to enjoy life outside of work. Love to travel and not afriad to share a part of him with someone. I want to find that special someone who I fell like I can tell him anything..and he would never judged me. Someone who will tell me when I'm wrong but still support me in every way. Someone who always be there in good and bad time. Most of all someone who will let me be all those things to him as well. Is that too much to asked? I know I'm a little picky but what can I said I had a lots to offer as well ^__^

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga




I like Dogs, Horses

I like to go out and walk around the city when the weather are nice but really, I can stay in and watch a good tv. shows or movie when its raining.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm fortunate enough to had been to so many places in the past. I been to Europe, Egypt, Hong kong, Japan, Australia, Singapore, China, but I love to visit South Africa, Greece, Amsterdam, Dubia, New Zealand some day.


Academy of Art University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

I love drinking wine and has a nice conversation with friends. I love Thai food. I can listen to all kind of music except rap., but I usually prefer jazz.

For fun

reading, watching movie, walking around the city, try out new restaurant, shopping.

Last read

The girl who play with fire



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
i currently studies my 2nd bachelor's degree in Fashion merchandising at Academy of Art. I'm very easy going person and very straight forward. I'm the middle child, I has 2 brother and 1 sister. I'm here in SF for almost 2 years now and love the city
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
I value my family and looking for the same in a guys. I grew up with my dad and 2 brother so I pretty much got almost all the men personality. I hate drama, I don't like to fight. I believed that every relationship build on trust.
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree