Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Riverside, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
The guy who will make you laugh ;)

In his own words

So a little bit about me...I'm the guy who makes you laugh at random things, refuses to let you open a door, loves to travel, live life, and be spontaneous. One of my big ‘not at work’ projects is chairing several large charity golf tournaments that raise money for less fortunate kids. So despite my humorous side ...:) I do know when to be serious. I am big on family and have a close relationship with mine. My positive outlook on life is a choice as I see every experience as one I can learn from. Laughter and having fun is important for me and my is so boring without it! I am one who lives in integrity, is supportive, open to new ideas, enjoys spontaneity, and refuses to stop at status quo. What I seek in a partner is someone who enjoys chasing down their dreams and having a blast doing so! She also understands the importance of integrity, likes being active and outdoors, realizes success doesn't happen overnight, and doesn't allow material things to create her identity. Wit and sense of humor is a definite plus! And most of all, she wants to build a family with commitment, honesty, humor, and the ability to laugh at all of the adventures life throws at us!

His interests

Business networking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

No pets but I'm a dog lover for sure!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Cannery, Citrus City Grille, Javiers, Pebble Beach


University of California, Riverside, Riverside, CA

Favorite things

I'm a sucker for Thai and Mexican food especially if they are authentic, any well-prepared meal with family, friends and laughter! staying active, great music, mental stimulation.

For fun

A spontaneous road trip up the coast, machu picchu, Italy, trying something new, surprises, traveling, hiking, a walk on the beach, hanging out with friends, a casual round of golf, anything on the bucket list.

Last read

The Soul of Money. Before that, Lone Survivor, Alchemist. I’ll call Lynne Twist, Paolo Coelho and Dan Brown my favorite authors. Movies: Dumb and Dumber, The Adjustment Bureau (fantastic ending).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
For the last ten years I’ve been an Operations Manager for a Fortune 500 company. It’s a great job and I get to interact with some wonderful people on a daily basis!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I come from a long line of hard-core, native Southern Californians!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree