Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

pumpkinpie3317

40 year old man | Westville Grove, NJ, USA | Seeking women 29-39 within 25 miles of Westville, NJ

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sometimes you live life, sometimes life lives for you

In his own words

Are all the heartaches and heart breaks that we experience just a compass to lead us into the right direction? I don't consider myself a hopeless romantic but, I am on a quest to find someone to enjoy this journey of life with. Maybe I'll meet her today or I might spend the rest of my life searching. Either way life still needs to be lived and I want to enjoy it as much as possible. How would I describe myself. I could use a laundry list of adjectives to do it. I would say that I am straight forward and honest , loyal to a fault.I don't run away from problems. I am a little old fashioned and believe chivalry is not dead. My mother instilled in me to always work hard and no matter how little or much you have be appreciative. I am always in a good mood and no matter who or where I am I try to put a smile on someone's face. That might include me to break out into a song because I love to sing but, everyone loves when I don't. Are you on the independent side,more dorky than hot, a little on the girly side,likes to have fun and has a open minded attitude? Than we should talk.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a golden retriever named molly.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love visiting different cities. There is nothing like wandering around a city taking in all the sights, sounds, energy, atmosphere and food. When the temperature gets hot Sea Isle and Cape May here I come.

Favorite things

A beach chair, music, friends,a cold one and a sandy beach. Football. The Walking Dead. Playing sports with my nephews. Weightlifting. Movies and music of all types.

For fun

Grabbing lunch with some friends.Walking my dog around the neighborhood. Sitting around a fire pit with some friends and laughing. Dining in and out with the family. Getting the family and friends together to watch a movie.

Last read

" When you are engulfed by flames" David Sedaris, "For whom the bell tolls" Ernest Hemingway, Mens Health, NFL columns and blogs



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference