Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

pumpkinhead511

28 year old woman | Charlestown, IN, USA | Seeking men 27-36 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Never make someone a priority when you are only an option.

In her own words

A little about me... My name is Jessica My family/friends are the most important things in my life. Followed by my dogs and my career. I have three dogs-Gus the Bus, Ellie Mae, & Snowy. If you were to ask my friends about me they would probably say that I am a very caring, giving, & compassionate person who is a little stubborn and bullheaded at times. I wear my heart on my sleeve, would love to find someone who will protect it, not hurt it. Who could be my best friend and soul mate. After coming from the relationship I was in I would like to find someone genuine and honest; who will not only look out for their best interests but mine as well. I enjoy traveling and seeing new places, just not a fan of cold weather but love cuddling up, watching a movie, or sitting by a fire. I am not looking to play games nor am I looking for a fling; I want something serious & long lasting. If you aren't sure of what you want, just want a "good time", or aren't serious about finding your Mrs. Right then please do not waste our time because I am not the girl for you.

Her interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I have an English bulldog named Gus and a half beagle half jack russell named Ellie. They are my kids and I love em to death!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm a huge fan of the beach and could definitely see myself living near one someday. Hawaii is gorgeous and I would love to go back. I also like the mountains a lot; Tennessee and Colorado are both beautiful places.

College

Indiana University Southeast, New Albany, IN

Favorite things

I spend a lot of time with my family and am very close to my parents. I enjoy being outdoors and I love to fish! I am a lil country girl at heart and I'm perfectly happy with that.

For fun

I enjoy cuddling up on the couch and watching a good movie. I am not a partier, not a big drinker, and am typically the mama of the bunch; but I love to dance and have a good time. I enjoy building a bonfire out back and relaxing outside at night.

Last read

I definitely burnt myself out when going through school when it comes to reading. It's not something I enjoy doing and would never just pick up a book in my free time. I have a hard time sitting still long enough to just read the newspaper!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
RN
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral