Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 32-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, Black / African descent
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

We can take Bikram yoga, perhaps run around Rice University, eat delicious food, go to a cafe to read or talk about our passions, see a great movie, visit a gallery, drive to Galveston beach, go salsa dancing, get a massage- We can spend time together in order to develop a strong friendship that becomes the foundation of a long-term relationship. I am a simple person who is passionate about work and dance. I'm looking for someone who has his own passion (it can be in anything positive) and is patient, open-minded, respectful, humble, honest, and fun. I would ideally like to be in a relationship but am not interested in moving too quickly - I believe that shared experiences together will reveal whether or not we are right for each other. If you agree with me, I'd love to hear from you. Time is valuable, so if you're an easy come, easy go womanizer, please keep it moving to the next gal. :)

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Sacramento, Oakland, San Francisco, New York, India and Thailand (I definitely hope to return to the latter two hot spots).

Favorite things

Music- jazz (I love Coltrane), hip-hop (but nothing that degrades women), percussion, alternative, reggae (i grew up listening to Bob Marley), R&B. My favorite singers include Stevie Wonder and Nina Simone. Favorite dance company- Alvin Ailey ADT

For fun

I like dancing (I just moved to Houston and am looking for some cool places to go salsa dancing). I enjoy relaxing, watching great films, eating tasty food, and exploring.

Last read

The God of Small Things by Arundhati Roy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
It's an honor to help young people become better human beings through the art of dance
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern
My mom is Korean. My dad is African American.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
BA in social sciences and MA in education - Sacramento State University M.F.A. - Mills College