Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Gilbert, AZ, USA | Seeking men 31-39 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my equal

In her own words

So here it is.. When I'm not laughing/being sarcastic (rare) I'm a down to earth, fun-loving, genuine person who lives life to fullest in the in everything I do. If you like your women high-maintenance, look elswehere. I'm a real, tangible person :). First and foremost I am a mom. I have a 2 yr old son who melts my heart and encompasses all the important things in life. I have been to a lot of places and done a lot of amazing things but nothing compares to the pride that parenthood has given me. I have my son 100% of the time since his dad lives out of state. This can be tough but we manage to live a very balanced and full life. I do find time away occasionally and as he gets older it gets easier. I am now at a place where I am ready to incorporate the right person in my/our lives. Obviously I am in for a real relationship, and I believe all good relationships start with friendship. I know what I want and live with purpose. I am the type to think too much and probably need my parter to be the same way.. someone who challenges me intellectually and can engage in conversation about anything and everything. That said, I definitely don't take myself too seriously. Life is too short.. Ultimately I am looking for a mature, responsible person with family values who knows how to have a good time in whatever we're doing. No drugs please. Someone who can be positive during the hard times and can laugh at themselves.. and me! A sense of humor and intelligence wins my heart any day over good looks and charm ;) A love of children (either because you have them, or because you want them) is a must as well. If children are a side note for you, we probably won't have much in common. I am a big believer in living well and taking care of myself. I don't get to a gym as often as I'd like with a 2 yr old, but I spend everyday being active. I have a great job but it does not define me. I work to live, not the other way around. I would rather spend it outside any day of the week! I love movies, hiking, wine, cooking, nights in, nights out, camping, shows, BBQs with friends, pool, beach, mountains, weekend trips, day trips, you name it. I love traveling! Been to many Countries.. hope to visit more!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Prescott, Flagstaff, Oahu, San Diego, Daytona Beach (where I am from)


Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University, Daytona Beach, FL

Favorite things

Cotton T-shirts, mint chocolate chip ice cream, candles, coffee, my son's laugh, sand between my toes, hot showers, AZ winters.. too many to list!

For fun

Wine with my girlfriends, hikes, BBQs, movies, trying new foods, zoo, cooking, playing ball with my boy, swimming, skiing, watersports, etc....

Last read

Bringing up Bebe, Parenting magazine (lol)..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a Sr. Outcomes Analyst for a Wellness company that provides programs to seniors through medical health plans.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
M.S Human Factors and Systems Engineering