Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Just looking for a hot nerd. "Oh hey Spiderman! Have you seen Peter Parker?

In her own words

So.... rejected my profile, not because I'm overly sexual, obscene or a spammer but because I have a potty mouth and a great sense of humor. Since "selling out" isn't in me and I hate to waste (especially my time), you're just going to have to email me to find out what the original profile says ;) Unless you're scared....

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a black cat named Cayenne who goes by Nunu, she lives with my parents and childhood dog (a good boy) named Bear.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Your mom's house ;) South Africa, Ireland, London, Mauritius, NYC and LA are my jam! I can have fun anywhere. I like to work a lot and I think I may spend a little too much time at Starbucks.

Favorite things

Whoever said "the best things in life aren't things" never had an iPhone. Laughing & making out are tied at second —Exaggerating! I guess technically it's a verb not a thing, but it's still a favorite ;)

For fun

I'm mischievous & love adventure. So occasionally a night out means 'being chased by bouncers in 4inch heels w/ a 5ft Paul Revere statue on my shoulder.' But I also work hard, so some times I just want to cook, nerd out & get sexy at home with my man

Last read

The back of the Frosted Flakes box... I'll read anything from shampoo bottles to Tolstoy. I subscribe to National Geographic, love anything by Milan Kundera & Simon Rich. And the story 'Alice in Wonderland' was loosely based around my life ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Stability isn't synonymous with settling. I want adventure! Not some hamster on a wheel job and house arrest with 2.2 kids & a dog in the suburbs. Most people ignore the elephant in the room; I ride it topless, guns blazing!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm South African, or white chocolate. Tomato, potato :)
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I believe there are many pathways to God, if that's what you want to call "Him"
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree