Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
... Just smile

In her own words

And I'm back on Match. Chicago girl who moved to the 305 for her career is back, ALMOST... I'm in Cincinnati. It's close to home which is great for me, I love everything about the Midwest - best place to be. It's closer to Home ( the Chi, my family and some great friends... And delicious food!!) Great time to be a sports FAN, I enjoy watching DA Bears, the Cubs, the Hawks and the Bulls... I have been to a Reds game (company paid - plus they played the Cubbies! Go Cubs) and looking forward to my first Bengals game... I just enjoy watching sports, don't know all caveats but hey, if you want to teach me, I will learn. I love to laugh and be with friends, I'm looking forward to getting lost in the city to find new things and awesome places to take friends and family to when they visit. I work hard, I'm very family oriented, I love what I do and I volunteer (to charitable organizations) all the time. I love to laugh... Very positive thinker and aware of everyone around me. I am looking for someone who enjoys the good in life- I do have my moments of doubt, but it would be nice to have someone to lean on. The match I would like is the same, driven, family oriented, loves to do things or stay home in sweats and hang out, someone who will make me laugh/ push me to be better at work and be my best friend. Is that so hard to find?

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have two cats - one female grey & white tabby I rescued from a shelter in 2002 and one black & white short hair American I rescued when I was in college - he was the runt of a litter and no one wanted him. So I took him in. They are Serena & Vash

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Chicago - my hometown (Soldiers Field, Wrigley Field, United Center) Miami - Design District, Wynwood area Cincinnati - Hyde Park/Oakley and Downtown! Paris, Rome (where my Nonna is), IRELAND, NYC!


University of Illinois at Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Lavender callalillies, Reese's Peanut Butter cups, walks along the beach, beer with good friends. A chilled sweet white wine with a book, and great company.

For fun

Hanging out along the Beach, watching movies with friends, being in good company.

Last read

Quiet Leadership, Strengthsfinder 2.0, Re-read Catcher in the Rye recently.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Executive Management for an International Retail organization.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am Filipino American (first generation American in my entire family)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
I try to go to Church whenever possible.
Languages: Chinese, English, Tagalog English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree