Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Pueblo, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Social Drinker
Cute & uncomplicated.

In her own words

It is very simple: I am a girl looking for a boy. I have done the independent single mom gig long enough and have now realized that while I do not NEED a man in my life, it sure would be nice to have a partner. You know, someone to share inside jokes with; cook for; get all mushy and starry-eyed over. I'm comfortable enough with my life that I'm in no hurry and I definitely won't settle for just anyone. I long to meet someone with confidence; a beautiful soul; someone genuinely kind. The one thing I will not budge on is a sense of humor: if you get easily offended over dumb things or you're overly serious, we probably won't get along. Life is funny. Let's laugh at it together. As for me, I am confident, kind, poised, gentle, smart, and a little goofy. I love to laugh and I never take anything too seriously. I am told that I am a pretty cool person; very pretty; and I have a great smile. I have family in the La Center, Washington area and I'm thinking of moving up there this summer. So if you live up there and busted me checking you out, that would be why :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a furball little shih tzu named Cowboy. He is the sweetest little dog! I taught him to say "momma" when he wants a treat. I also have a pretty standard cat who does pretty standard cat things: orange stripes, meows, uses the litterbox.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

A few musical selections from my drive time: Faith No More; Marilyn Manson, Bruno Mars; The Cure; Depeche Mode; Maroon 5; Gojira. At home, I listen to lots of 80's alternative. I also adore Metallica & Infectious Grooves.

For fun

Hiking; stargazing; rock hunting; laughing; poker; penny machines at the casino; picking on the kids; watching a really good game (any sport, really); seeing live bands.

Last read

Finally getting around to reading the LOTR & Hobbit books, even though my mom has been bugging me to read them them for 30 years now :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I help run 7 tax preparation offices in Pueblo. I work crazy hours during tax season, but during the off season, I have oodles of free time.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Pretty solidly Scandinavian (Finnish, Swedish, Norwegian) with some English & French thrown in there for funsies.
Faith: Other No preference
I'm not religious but I do believe in God and Jesus Christ; Buddhism makes sense to me; I believe we all have our own innate divinity as well; and I have a LOT of faith. It's just hard to define it within existing religious categorization.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I have a fairly useless Associates degree in accounting and I was working on a Bachelors in Family & Consumer Studies when my world imploded a couple of years ago. Now I'm thinking I'll just get my Bachelor's in accounting.