Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | West Chester, PA, USA | Seeking women 23-27 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm very important. I have many leather-bound books and my apartment smells of rich mahogany.

In his own words

I hate writing about myself, so In no particular order, here's who I am: I work as a Project Manager in the IT department, I run and lift weights about 4 times a week, I watch Sports, TV & Movies for fun, I visit my friends and family on the weekends, I go to 1 or 2 concerts a year, I wish I owned a dog but I get to see my parents two every time I visit, I choose Putt-Putt over real Golf, I've won chess trophies, I am funny, and I grew up in the south for the early part of my life, and I still consider myself a southern gentleman. But in the end, travelling is my passion, and if I had the guts to quit my job I'd love to do a Man vs. Food or Drinking Made Easy style show with a few of my friends. Luckily, my company provides me with a lot of vacation days for me to use. Just recently I was in Boston, soon I'll be in Pittsburgh, and at some point I'm going to finish my goal of hitting all the continents before I'm 30 (I've got 2 down, and I should have 2 more completed by 2015). So why did I join Well on paper I sound awesome (I did state I was funny, right?), but I am shy when meeting new people. So even though I go to happy hours once a week, I shy away from meeting new people, and I'm hoping to use this site to break through that initial phase. What am I looking for? I work a typical desk job, and I wouldn't mind finding someone that doesn't. However. I work long hours and the type of people I work with, well I just don't meet a lot of single, attractive and fun ladies in IT. Opposite's attract, so if you work in a small shop, waitress, teacher, etc., that's ideal for me, because I'd love to hear about days different than my own. And of course, you must be free to embarrass yourself in front of me and my's expected.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

Favorite hot spots

Twenty9, Wegman's, The Blarney Stone, Work..., Fox & Hound, and other local bars


University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

The city of Pittsburgh, travelling to new places, watching television movies (Jurassic Park is my Favorite) and playing sports (Soccer & Baseball). I work a lot, so when I'm not there, I do everything in my power to relax.

For fun

My favorite thing is travelling, especially Road Trips. I just bought a new SUV, so I can't wait to break it in. I have driven through about 35 states, and I plan to hit the others. I play softball in a few rec leagues during the summer.

Last read

I recently had to read a 400 ppg change to a foreign tax law which wasn't exciting. But for fun, I've started reading the Game of Thrones books to catch up with the TV series.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Graduated in 2007, with a dual degree in Computer Science & Philosophy