Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Riverdale, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 30 miles of Bronx, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Low maintenance, high quality woman seeking kindhearted, high quality man for relationship filled with witty banter.

In her own words

Well for starters I'm very serious about the 3'0" - 8'11" height requirement. Please do not even continue reading if you do not fit into that :) Also, I love to cook and bake. So anyone who enjoys a well cooked meal or even better if they would like to cook WITH me gets brownie points!!! I'm passionate about my own life goals and I am looking for someone who has life goals as well. They also have to be able to take pleasure in the simple things in life the way I do. Things like staying in bed and cuddling on Sunday morning and taking long walks to nowhere on nice days. I like traveling, learning about different cultures and experiencing new things (this all sounds very cliche, I know, but it's the truth). I love my family and I'm blessed with great friends. I enjoy watching 1) zombie/scary 2)comedy 3) documentary movies. I quote movies A LOT! I hope that doesn't bother you. I have shows that I like (like It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, King of the Hill, Modern Family, King of Queens and Dual Survival) and I don't know when they are on so I don't watch them every week. I just watch them when I catch them on tv. I also watch educational shows some times, I can be a bit of a dork, so hopefully you can admit that you are too. I have a great dog who I love, so being a dog lover is also important. Other things you may need to know...I prefer beer to mixed drinks (nothing like drinking beer outside on a summer night), pizza is one of my favorite foods, I like gardening, I hold doors open for strangers, I'm a bad at spelling, but have a great vocabulary, I don't mind getting my hands dirty and the thing I spend the most on is my haircut. Now lets talk about what I'm looking for. Someone honest (who isn't looking for this), kind and simple. Someone who likes to hold hands and send a txt during the day to let me know they are thinking of me. A man who dresses like a grown up, but has a rugged side (I'm not really into the kind of guy who's interests include manicures. I prefer guy who owns more tools than I do and can fix stuff). Someone I can cook for and care for. A man who is close to their family and friends and likes the outdoors. Basically a man who is looking for a relationship with a nice dorky woman like me :) In the end I believe that people don't need to be a perfect match to make a relationship work, it's just that their values have to be similar and they have to care about/respect each other enough to try and make the other person happy. That is what makes them perfect for eachother and that is what makes a relationship work. Sounds simple, but as we all know, it can be hard to find. Well that's enough of my rambling for now. If any of this has caught your attention send me an email and we'll chat.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Other

I love animals, especially dogs. If you don't like dogs, don't bother getting to know to me. I also have a gecko named Peanut. I got him when my mom's school had to shut down it's science room and he needed a home.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like bars where you can sit and chat. I'd rather sit with my friends and have good beer and conversation instead of going to a bar where the music is so loud that you can't hear what others are saying and you risk getting dry humped by a stranger.


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

I LOVE the Brian Lehrer show! Anything on NPR really. As for music it's eclectic.I like everything from 50's to 80's to punk. Of course there are the classics, Beatles, CCR, Zeppelin, like I said, the classics!

For fun

It depends on my mood and the weather. Some days I like to stay in and read, watch tv and cook or I can get antsy and want to go out to a museum, the park, a long walk or whatever else I can find to do.

Last read

Right now I'm rading Contagion. I haven't seen the movie so don't spoil the ending. I also just finished reading a chick book by Jodi Picoult, I'm a girl and I like girly books sometimes, what can I say.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Social Worker in a Long Term Home Health Care Program. I basically work with elderly patient's. I go to their homes and provide them with counseling and assistance with entitlements and concrete needs. It's a dirty job, but someone has to do it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Born in Hoboken, NJ. Made with 100% Cuban parts.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised loosely catholic, but I'm not I'm open to whatever. To each his own and all paths lead to god right. That's kind of where I stand on the whole religion thing.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral