Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I've been living in NYC for over 8 years. I'm...

In his own words

I've been living in NYC for over 8 years. I'm addicted to coffees, books, music and art while I also love movies, good food, exploring different areas in NYC or talking about various interesting things. There are so many thing I wanted to try but never had a chance, so it would be nice to have someone who can try new things together. Also, there are many places in the world I'd love to visit. So, I'd love to meet people who are open to share their interests and thoughts, hanging out at cafes, exploring cities or other places, trying new things. For me, the key element in meeting a new person is curiosity. I'd love to expand views and experiences, so the person with strong curiosity would be a great. That said, I also like to relax and hang out at local cafes or parks, trying new coffees, read or chat. I'm interested in talking about food, music and social and environmental issues I (or you) care about.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

East Village, Alphabet City, LES, SoHo, NoHo, NoLita

Favorite things

Jazz, Classical, Hip-Hop, Alternatives, good coffee, good (organic and local) food, documentaries, hanging out at favorite cafes and restaurants, scotch, reading, among other things...

For fun

reading, watching movies, relaxing at home, cafes, dining out, music, museums, performing arts, photpgraphy, parks, exploring (new neighborhood), etc..

Last read

Colorless Tsukuru Tazaki and his Years of Pilgrimage, by Haruki Murakami, eearth by Bill McKibenn, The Emperor of All Maladies by Siddhartha Mukherjee, Dark Pools by Scott Patterson, Tom's River by Dan Fagin, NYT, FT, ProPublica



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Sustainable & Responsible Investment Research Analyst, Engagement Specialist
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Japanese No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
International Relations, Environmental Science, Politial Economy, Conflict Resolution