Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Westminster, CO, USA | Seeking women 21-33 within 100 miles of Denver, CO

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Real, Christian, funny, jar opener, spider killa.

In his own words

Hi, I'm David. I'm pretty chill, easy going. I like to think that I have a good heart. I'm blessed to be here and enjoying life one day at a time. So awhile back there was a fire in the building where my condo is. It was in the other side of the building, but my unit still received a lot of smoke/asbestos damage. I basically lost everything I own, but I have insurance so at least I'll get reimbursed for it. So to make a very long story short I'm currently living with my parents until the restoration company cleans/fixes everything. I have no idea how much longer it will take. I know that is a turn off for you ladies but there's really nothing I can do about it. If anything it has taught me what is really important in this life. I don't really care that I lost my possessions, I still have my faith, family, and friends, and that's all I really need. I really am blessed. So alright, if you are still with me.. I'm a really big sports fan. I am really stoked that the Broncos season is about to start. I'm pretty sure we are going to win the Super Bowl this year. I love music. I'm an amateur piano and guitar player. I enjoy mostly all genres of music. My preset radio stations in my car vary from classical to metal. The comedy station is pretty awesome too. I love the tv show Breaking Bad. It sucks it is the last season! I love the outdoors. I love Colorado and the mountains and everything. Love going on hikes and camping and exploring new places. I work in IT for a company that has datacenters all over the world. I monitor data circuits and customer networks for them for issues and potential issues. I recently got promoted to the position so it has been exciting learning all the new technologies and platforms that our company offers. I guess I'm kind of a geek like that. I'm a Christian, and my faith is very important to me. That doesn't make me perfect, because I am very far from that. I would just like to meet someone who shares similar beliefs. I'm not expecting too much from online dating. It would just be nice to meet someone new to talk to and hang out and just laugh and have fun together. If something special were to develop from that then that would be awesome too. Guess that's it. Thanks for reading my profile if you've made it this far. God Bless!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in the mountains. The downtown scene. Vegas lol.


Westwood College–Denver North, Denver, CO

Favorite things

I like a pretty wide variety of music. If it has a good beat or it's catchy I'll usually like it. Not huge into country, but even that genre has some good tunes.

For fun

I play piano and mess around on my guitar a lot in my free time. I love the outdoors and enjoy hiking and camping and attempting 14ers :P

Last read

I read don't sweat the small stuff, and it's all small stuff. Great book, you should read it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in IT at a datacenter. Yeah, I'm a tech geek.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I love Jesus.. He is my savior and I couldn't be more grateful for that.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school